2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000009
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Trafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geraldine CogginsGreen PartyAltrincham2020
Daniel JerromeGreen PartyAltrincham2022
Michael WeltonGreen PartyAltrincham2023
Brian Rigby MBEConservative and UnionistAshton upon Mersey2020
John LambConservative and UnionistAshton upon Mersey2022
Ben HartleyLabour PartyAshton upon Mersey2023
Dr. Karen BarclayConservative and UnionistBowdon2022
Sean Anstee CBEConservative and UnionistBowdon2020
Claire ChurchillConservative and UnionistBowdon2023
Dr. Serena CarrLabour PartyBroadheath2023
Amy WhyteLabour PartyBroadheath2022
Denise WesternLabour PartyBroadheath2020
Rose ThompsonLabour PartyBrooklands2023
Chris BoyesConservative and UnionistBrooklands2020
Steven LongdenLabour PartyBrooklands2022
Aidan WilliamsLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2023
James Alexander WrightLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2020
Adele NewLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins2022
Akilah AkinolaLabour PartyClifford2023
Whit Stennett MBELabour PartyClifford2020
Sophie TaylorLabour PartyClifford2022
Barry WinstanleyLabour PartyDavyhulme East2023
Jayne DillonLabour PartyDavyhulme East2022
Linda BlackburnConservative and UnionistDavyhulme East2020
Graham WhithamLabour PartyDavyhulme West2022
Brian ShawConservative and UnionistDavyhulme West2020
Karina CarterLabour PartyDavyhulme West2023
Paul LallyConservative and UnionistFlixton2020
Simon ThomasLabour PartyFlixton2022
Shirley ProcterLabour PartyFlixton2023
David ActonLabour PartyGorse Hill2022
Mike CordingleyLabour PartyGorse Hill2023
Laurence WalshLabour PartyGorse Hill2020
Patrick MyersConservative and UnionistHale Barns2020
Dave MorganConservative and UnionistHale Barns2023
Dylan ButtConservative and UnionistHale Barns2022
Patricia YoungConservative and UnionistHale Central2023
Denise Louise HaddadConservative and UnionistHale Central2020
Alan MitchellConservative and UnionistHale Central2022
Anne DuffieldLabour PartyLongford2023
David JarmanLabour PartyLongford2022
Judith Ann LloydLabour PartyLongford2020
Mrs. Jane BaughLabour PartyPriory2022
Barry BrothertonLabour PartyPriory2020
Andrew WesternLabour PartyPriory2023
Liz PatelLabour PartySale Moor2022
Joanne BennettLabour PartySale Moor2023
Mike FreemanLabour PartySale Moor2020
Daniel Edward BuntingConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2023
John HoldenConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2020
Rob ChiltonConservative and UnionistSt. Mary's2022
Tom RossLabour PartyStretford2020
Stephen AdsheadLabour PartyStretford2023
Jane SlaterLabour PartyStretford2022
Meena MinnisLiberal DemocratsTimperley2023
Nathan EvansConservative and UnionistTimperley2022
Jane BrophyLiberal DemocratsTimperley2020
Catherine HynesLabour PartyUrmston2020
Joanne HardingLabour PartyUrmston2023
Kevin ProcterLabour PartyUrmston2022
Raymond Bowker MBELiberal DemocratsVillage2020
Thomas CareyConservative and UnionistVillage2022
Julian NewgroshLiberal DemocratsVillage2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)