Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:29 30 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

Trafford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geraldine CogginsGreen PartyAltrincham07-05-2020
Daniel JerromeGreen PartyAltrincham05-05-2022
Michael YoungConservative and Unionist PartyAltrincham02-05-2019
Brian Rigby MBEConservative and Unionist PartyAshton upon Mersey07-05-2020
John LambConservative and Unionist PartyAshton upon Mersey05-05-2022
Michael WhettonConservative and Unionist PartyAshton upon Mersey02-05-2019
Dr. Karen BarclayConservative and Unionist PartyBowdon05-05-2022
Sean Anstee CBEConservative and Unionist PartyBowdon07-05-2020
Michael Hyman J.PConservative and Unionist PartyBowdon02-05-2019
Stephen AnsteeConservative and Unionist PartyBroadheath02-05-2019
Amy WhyteLabour PartyBroadheath05-05-2022
Denise WesternLabour PartyBroadheath07-05-2020
David HoppsConservative and Unionist PartyBrooklands02-05-2019
Chris BoyesConservative and Unionist PartyBrooklands07-05-2020
Steven LongdenLabour PartyBrooklands05-05-2022
Aidan WilliamsLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins02-05-2019
James Alexander WrightLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins07-05-2020
Adele NewLabour PartyBucklow-St Martins05-05-2022
Ejaz MalikLabour PartyClifford02-05-2019
Whit Stennett MBELabour PartyClifford07-05-2020
Sophie TaylorLabour PartyClifford05-05-2022
Mark CawdreyConservative and Unionist PartyDavyhulme East02-05-2019
Jayne DillonLabour PartyDavyhulme East05-05-2022
Miss Linda BlackburnConservative and Unionist PartyDavyhulme East07-05-2020
Graham WhithamLabour PartyDavyhulme West05-05-2022
Brian ShawConservative and Unionist PartyDavyhulme West07-05-2020
John ReillyConservative and Unionist PartyDavyhulme West02-05-2019
Paul LallyConservative and Unionist PartyFlixton07-05-2020
Simon ThomasLabour PartyFlixton05-05-2022
Jonathan CoupeConservative and Unionist PartyFlixton02-05-2019
David ActonLabour PartyGorse Hill05-05-2022
Mike CordingleyLabour PartyGorse Hill02-05-2019
Laurence WalshLabour PartyGorse Hill07-05-2020
Patrick MyersConservative and Unionist PartyHale Barns07-05-2020
Bernard SharpConservative and Unionist PartyHale Barns02-05-2019
Dylan ButtConservative and Unionist PartyHale Barns05-05-2022
Mrs. Patricia YoungConservative and Unionist PartyHale Central02-05-2019
Mrs. Denise Louise HaddadConservative and Unionist PartyHale Central07-05-2020
Alan MitchellConservative and Unionist PartyHale Central05-05-2022
Anne DuffieldLabour PartyLongford02-05-2019
David JarmanLabour PartyLongford05-05-2022
Mrs. Judith Ann LloydLabour PartyLongford07-05-2020
Mrs. Jane BaughLabour PartyPriory05-05-2022
Barry BrothertonLabour PartyPriory07-05-2020
Andrew WesternLabour PartyPriory02-05-2019
Liz PatelLabour PartySale Moor05-05-2022
Mrs. Joanne BennettLabour PartySale Moor02-05-2019
Mike FreemanLabour PartySale Moor07-05-2020
Daniel Edward BuntingConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's02-05-2019
John HoldenConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's07-05-2020
Rob ChiltonConservative and Unionist PartySt. Mary's05-05-2022
Tom RossLabour PartyStretford07-05-2020
Stephen AdsheadLabour PartyStretford02-05-2019
Jane SlaterLabour PartyStretford05-05-2022
Mrs. Angela Bruer-MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyTimperley02-05-2019
Nathan EvansConservative and Unionist PartyTimperley05-05-2022
Jane BrophyLiberal DemocratsTimperley07-05-2020
Catherine HynesLabour PartyUrmston07-05-2020
Joanne HardingLabour PartyUrmston02-05-2019
Kevin ProcterLabour PartyUrmston05-05-2022
Raymond Bowker MBELiberal DemocratsVillage07-05-2020
Thomas CareyConservative and Unionist PartyVillage05-05-2022
Mrs. Laura EvansConservative and Unionist PartyVillage02-05-2019