2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Walsall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John MurrayConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2022
John RochelleConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2019
Timothy WilsonConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2020
Keith SearsConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2020
Anthony HarrisConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2022
Gary ClarkeConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2019
Angela UnderhillLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2020
Rose BurleyLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2022
Keith Chambers DMSLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2019
Christopher JonesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2019
Tina JukesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2020
Lee JeavonsLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2022
Ann YoungLabour PartyBlakenall2019
Matthew WardLabour PartyBlakenall2020
Ian Robertson BDS, LDS, RCSLabour PartyBlakenall2022
Kath Phillips JPLabour PartyBloxwich East2022
Julie FitzpatrickLabour PartyBloxwich East2020
Shaun FitzpatrickLabour PartyBloxwich East2019
Louise HarrisonConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2022
Bradley AllenConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2020
Matthew Follows BA MAConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2019
Stephen Wade BALabour PartyBrownhills2020
Kenneth FergusonConservative and UnionistBrownhills2019
Stephen CraddockUK Independence Party (UKIP)Brownhills2022
Chris BottIndependent / OtherDarlaston South2020
Douglas JamesLabour PartyDarlaston South2019
Paul BottIndependent / OtherDarlaston South2022
Peter WashbrookConservative and UnionistPaddock2019
Gurmeet Singh SohalConservative and UnionistPaddock2022
Rose MartinConservative and UnionistPaddock2020
Mohammad Nazir BA , DPHSLabour PartyPalfrey2022
Allah DittaLabour PartyPalfrey2019
Sabina DittaLabour PartyPalfrey2020
Marco Longhi BEng, MBAConservative and UnionistPelsall2019
Oliver BennettConservative and UnionistPelsall2022
Garry PerryConservative and UnionistPelsall2020
Christopher ToweConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2022
Adrian AndrewConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2020
Mike Bird FICMConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2019
Khizar HussainLabour PartyPleck2019
Harbans SarohiLabour PartyPleck2022
Naheed GultasibLabour PartyPleck2020
Claire Clews MCIPRLabour PartyRushall-Shelfield2022
Lorna RattiganConservative and UnionistRushall-Shelfield2019
Richard WorrallLabour PartyRushall-Shelfield2020
Daniel BarkerLiberal DemocratsShort Heath2020
Darren HazellUK Independence Party (UKIP)Short Heath2022
Sarah Jane CooperConservative and UnionistShort Heath2019
Aftab Nawaz B Sc , Grad IOLabour PartySt. Matthews2022
Eileen Russell B.EdLabour PartySt. Matthews2019
Abdus NazirLabour PartySt. Matthews2020
Amers Kudhail B.Sc MSCConservative and UnionistStreetly2019
Brian Douglas-Maul BA, ARIBA, MRTPIConservative and UnionistStreetly2020
Eddie HughesConservative and UnionistStreetly2022
Adam HickenConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2019
Ian Shires FPCLiberal DemocratsWillenhall North2020
Liz HazellUK Independence Party (UKIP)Willenhall North2022
Diane CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South2022
Carl Usher CreaneyLabour PartyWillenhall South2019
Sean CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)