Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:30 26 2 0 0 0 0 2 0

Walsall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John MurrayConservative and Unionist PartyAldridge Central and South05-05-2022
John RochelleConservative and Unionist PartyAldridge Central and South02-05-2019
Timothy Simon WilsonConservative and Unionist PartyAldridge Central and South07-05-2020
Keith SearsConservative and Unionist PartyAldridge North and Walsall Wood07-05-2020
Anthony HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyAldridge North and Walsall Wood05-05-2022
Gary ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyAldridge North and Walsall Wood02-05-2019
Angela Underhill BALabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North07-05-2020
Rose BurleyLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North05-05-2022
Keith Chambers DMSLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North02-05-2019
Christopher JonesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore02-05-2019
Tina JukesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore07-05-2020
Lee JeavonsLabour PartyBirchills Leamore05-05-2022
Ann YoungLabour PartyBlakenall02-05-2019
Matthew WardLabour PartyBlakenall07-05-2020
Ian Robertson BDS, LDS, RCSLabour PartyBlakenall05-05-2022
Mark StathamConservative and Unionist PartyBloxwich East05-05-2022
Julie FitzpatrickLabour PartyBloxwich East07-05-2020
Shaun FitzpatrickLabour PartyBloxwich East02-05-2019
Louise HarrisonConservative and Unionist PartyBloxwich West05-05-2022
Bradley AllenConservative and Unionist PartyBloxwich West07-05-2020
Matthew Follows BA MAConservative and Unionist PartyBloxwich West02-05-2019
Stephen Wade BALabour PartyBrownhills07-05-2020
Kenneth FergusonConservative and Unionist PartyBrownhills02-05-2019
Stephen CraddockConservative and Unionist PartyBrownhills05-05-2022
Chris BottIndependentDarlaston South07-05-2020
Douglas JamesLabour PartyDarlaston South02-05-2019
Paul BottIndependentDarlaston South05-05-2022
Waheed RasabConservative and Unionist PartyPaddock02-05-2019
Gurmeet Singh SohalConservative and Unionist PartyPaddock05-05-2022
Rose MartinConservative and Unionist PartyPaddock07-05-2020
Mohammad Nazir BA , DPHSLabour PartyPalfrey05-05-2022
Allah DittaLabour PartyPalfrey02-05-2019
Sabina DittaLabour PartyPalfrey07-05-2020
Marco Longhi BEng, MBAConservative and Unionist PartyPelsall02-05-2019
Sally Neville B.ScConservative and Unionist PartyPelsall05-05-2022
Garry PerryConservative and Unionist PartyPelsall07-05-2020
Christopher ToweConservative and Unionist PartyPheasey Park Farm05-05-2022
Adrian Andrew BAConservative and Unionist PartyPheasey Park Farm07-05-2020
Mike Bird FICMConservative and Unionist PartyPheasey Park Farm02-05-2019
Khizar HussainLabour PartyPleck02-05-2019
Harbans SarohiLabour PartyPleck05-05-2022
Naheed GultasibLabour PartyPleck07-05-2020
Vera WatersConservative and Unionist PartyRushall-Shelfield05-05-2022
Lorna RattiganConservative and Unionist PartyRushall-Shelfield02-05-2019
Richard WorrallLabour PartyRushall-Shelfield07-05-2020
Daniel BarkerLiberal DemocratsShort Heath07-05-2020
Bal ChatthaConservative and Unionist PartyShort Heath05-05-2022
Sarah Jane CooperConservative and Unionist PartyShort Heath02-05-2019
Aftab Nawaz B Sc , Grad IOLabour PartySt. Matthews05-05-2022
Eileen Russell B.EdLabour PartySt. Matthews02-05-2019
Abdus Samad NazirLabour PartySt. Matthews07-05-2020
Amers Kudhail B.Sc MSCConservative and Unionist PartyStreetly02-05-2019
Brian Douglas-Maul BA, ARIBA, MRTPIConservative and Unionist PartyStreetly07-05-2020
Suky Samra LLBConservative and Unionist PartyStreetly05-05-2022
Adam HickenConservative and Unionist PartyWillenhall North02-05-2019
Ian Shires FPCLiberal DemocratsWillenhall North07-05-2020
Oliver ButlerConservative and Unionist PartyWillenhall North05-05-2022
Diane CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South05-05-2022
Carl Usher CreaneyLabour PartyWillenhall South02-05-2019
Sean CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South07-05-2020