Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON
Current ControlCON


Councillors:31 26 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

Walsall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John MurrayConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South05-05-2022
Pard KaurConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South04-05-2023
Timothy Simon WilsonConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South02-05-2024
Keith SearsConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood02-05-2024
Anthony HarrisConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood05-05-2022
Gary ClarkeConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood04-05-2023
Angela Underhill BALabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North02-05-2024
Rose BurleyLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North05-05-2022
Saiqa NasreenLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North04-05-2023
Gaz AliConservative and UnionistBirchills Leamore04-05-2023
Tina JukesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore02-05-2024
Lee JeavonsLabour PartyBirchills Leamore05-05-2022
Ann YoungLabour PartyBlakenall04-05-2023
Matthew WardLabour PartyBlakenall02-05-2024
Ian Robertson BDS, LDS, RCSLabour PartyBlakenall05-05-2022
Mark StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East05-05-2022
Julie FitzpatrickLabour PartyBloxwich East02-05-2024
Corin StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East04-05-2023
Louise HarrisonConservative and UnionistBloxwich West05-05-2022
Bradley AllenConservative and UnionistBloxwich West02-05-2024
Matthew Follows BA MAConservative and UnionistBloxwich West04-05-2023
Stephen Wade BALabour PartyBrownhills02-05-2024
Kenneth FergusonConservative and UnionistBrownhills04-05-2023
Stephen CraddockConservative and UnionistBrownhills05-05-2022
Chris BottLabour PartyDarlaston South02-05-2024
Douglas JamesLabour PartyDarlaston South04-05-2023
Paul BottLabour PartyDarlaston South05-05-2022
Waheed RasabConservative and UnionistPaddock04-05-2023
Gurmeet Singh SohalConservative and UnionistPaddock05-05-2022
Rose MartinConservative and UnionistPaddock02-05-2024
Mohammad Nazir BA , DPHSLabour PartyPalfrey05-05-2022
Hajran BashirLabour PartyPalfrey04-05-2023
Sabina DittaLabour PartyPalfrey02-05-2024
Marco Longhi BEng, MBAConservative and UnionistPelsall04-05-2023
Sally Neville B.ScConservative and UnionistPelsall05-05-2022
Garry PerryConservative and UnionistPelsall02-05-2024
Christopher ToweConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm05-05-2022
Adrian Andrew BAConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm02-05-2024
Mike Bird FICMConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm04-05-2023
Khizar HussainLabour PartyPleck04-05-2023
Harbans SarohiLabour PartyPleck05-05-2022
Naheed GultasibLabour PartyPleck02-05-2024
Richard WorrallLabour PartyRushall-Shelfield02-05-2024
Vera WatersIndependent / OtherRushall-Shelfield05-05-2022
Lorna RattiganConservative and UnionistRushall-Shelfield04-05-2023
Daniel BarkerLiberal DemocratsShort Heath02-05-2024
Bal ChatthaConservative and UnionistShort Heath05-05-2022
Sarah Jane CooperConservative and UnionistShort Heath04-05-2023
Aftab Nawaz B Sc , Grad IOLabour PartySt. Matthews05-05-2022
Farhana MazharLabour PartySt. Matthews04-05-2023
Abdus Samad NazirLabour PartySt. Matthews02-05-2024
Sat JohalConservative and UnionistStreetly04-05-2023
Brian Douglas-Maul BA, ARIBA, MRTPIConservative and UnionistStreetly02-05-2024
Suky Samra LLBConservative and UnionistStreetly05-05-2022
Adam HickenConservative and UnionistWillenhall North04-05-2023
Ian Shires FPCLiberal DemocratsWillenhall North02-05-2024
Oliver ButlerConservative and UnionistWillenhall North05-05-2022
Diane CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South05-05-2022
Carl Usher CreaneyLabour PartyWillenhall South04-05-2023
Sean CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South02-05-2024