2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000030
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON


Councillors:31 26 2 0 0 0 0 1 0

Walsall Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
John MurrayConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2022
Pard KaurConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2023
Timothy WilsonConservative and UnionistAldridge Central and South2021
Keith SearsConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2021
Anthony HarrisConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2022
Gary ClarkeConservative and UnionistAldridge North and Walsall Wood2023
Angela UnderhillLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2021
Rose BurleyLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2022
Saiqa NasreenLabour PartyBentley and Darlaston North2023
Gaz AliConservative and UnionistBirchills Leamore2023
Tina JukesLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2021
Lee JeavonsLabour PartyBirchills Leamore2022
Ann YoungLabour PartyBlakenall2023
Matthew WardLabour PartyBlakenall2021
Ian Robertson BDS, LDS, RCSLabour PartyBlakenall2022
Mark StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East2022
Julie FitzpatrickLabour PartyBloxwich East2021
Corin StathamConservative and UnionistBloxwich East2023
Louise HarrisonConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2022
Bradley AllenConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2021
Matthew Follows BA MAConservative and UnionistBloxwich West2023
Stephen Wade BALabour PartyBrownhills2021
Kenneth FergusonConservative and UnionistBrownhills2023
Stephen CraddockConservative and UnionistBrownhills2022
Chris BottLabour PartyDarlaston South2021
Douglas JamesLabour PartyDarlaston South2023
Paul BottLabour PartyDarlaston South2022
Waheed RasabConservative and UnionistPaddock2023
Gurmeet Singh SohalConservative and UnionistPaddock2022
Rose MartinConservative and UnionistPaddock2021
Mohammad Nazir BA , DPHSLabour PartyPalfrey2022
Hajran BashirLabour PartyPalfrey2023
Sabina DittaLabour PartyPalfrey2021
Marco Longhi BEng, MBAConservative and UnionistPelsall2023
Sally Neville B.ScConservative and UnionistPelsall2022
Garry PerryConservative and UnionistPelsall2021
Christopher ToweConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2022
Adrian AndrewConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2021
Mike Bird FICMConservative and UnionistPheasey Park Farm2023
Khizar HussainLabour PartyPleck2023
Harbans SarohiLabour PartyPleck2022
Naheed GultasibLabour PartyPleck2021
Richard WorrallLabour PartyRushall-Shelfield2021
Vera WatersIndependent / OtherRushall-Shelfield2022
Lorna RattiganConservative and UnionistRushall-Shelfield2023
Daniel BarkerLiberal DemocratsShort Heath2021
Bal ChatthaConservative and UnionistShort Heath2022
Sarah Jane CooperConservative and UnionistShort Heath2023
Aftab Nawaz B Sc , Grad IOLabour PartySt. Matthews2022
Farhana MazharLabour PartySt. Matthews2023
Abdus NazirLabour PartySt. Matthews2021
Sat JohalConservative and UnionistStreetly2023
Brian Douglas-Maul BA, ARIBA, MRTPIConservative and UnionistStreetly2021
Suky Samra LLBConservative and UnionistStreetly2022
Adam HickenConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2023
Ian Shires FPCLiberal DemocratsWillenhall North2021
Oliver ButlerConservative and UnionistWillenhall North2022
Diane CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South2022
Carl Usher CreaneyLabour PartyWillenhall South2023
Sean CoughlanLabour PartyWillenhall South2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)