Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

Dumfries and Galloway

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Last Updated26-04-2019


Councillors:16 10 1 0 0 0 11 5 0

Dumfries and Galloway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mr Ian BlakeConservative and Unionist PartyAbbey06-05-2021
Mr Rob DavidsonScottish National Party (SNP)Abbey06-05-2021
Mr Davie StittLabour PartyAbbey06-05-2021
Mrs Karen CarruthersConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale06-05-2021
Mr Archie DryburghLabour PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale06-05-2021
Mr Ronnie TaitConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale06-05-2021
Mr Doug FairbairnConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale North06-05-2021
Ms Gail MacgregorConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale North06-05-2021
Mr Stephen ThompsonScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale North06-05-2021
Mr Adam WilsonLabour PartyAnnandale North06-05-2021
Mr Richard BrodieLiberal DemocratsAnnandale South06-05-2021
Mr Ian CarruthersConservative and Unionist PartyAnnandale South06-05-2021
Mr Sean MarshallLabour PartyAnnandale South06-05-2021
Mr Henry McClellandScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale South06-05-2021
Mr Iain HowieIndependentCastle Douglas and Crocketford06-05-2021
Mr David JamesConservative and Unionist PartyCastle Douglas and Crocketford06-05-2021
Mr John YoungScottish National Party (SNP)Castle Douglas and Crocketford06-05-2021
Mr Dougie CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Dee and Glenkens06-05-2021
Mrs Jane MaitlandIndependentDee and Glenkens06-05-2021
Pauline DrysdaleConservative and Unionist PartyDee and Glenkens06-05-2021
Mr John CharterisConservative and Unionist PartyLochar06-05-2021
Mr Ivor HyslopConservative and Unionist PartyLochar06-05-2021
Mr Jeff LeaverLabour PartyLochar06-05-2021
Ms Tracey LittleScottish National Party (SNP)Lochar06-05-2021
Mr Matthew RonnieConservative and Unionist PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale06-05-2021
Mr Andrew WoodScottish National Party (SNP)Mid and Upper Nithsdale06-05-2021
Mr Jim DempsterLabour PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale06-05-2021
Ms Katie HagmannScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
Mr David InglisConservative and Unionist PartyMid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
Mr Jim McColmIndependentMid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
Mr Graham NicolConservative and Unionist PartyMid Galloway and Wigtown West06-05-2021
Mr John CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Nith06-05-2021
Mr Malcolm JohnstoneConservative and Unionist PartyNith06-05-2021
Mr John MartinLabour PartyNith06-05-2021
Mrs Elaine MurrayLabour PartyNith06-05-2021
Mr Graham BellConservative and Unionist PartyNorth West Dumfries06-05-2021
Mr Andy FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)North West Dumfries06-05-2021
Mr David McKieLabour PartyNorth West Dumfries06-05-2021
Mr Ronnie NicholsonIndependentNorth West Dumfries06-05-2021
Mr Andrew GiustiConservative and Unionist PartyStranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021
Mr Willie ScobieIndependentStranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021
Mr Tommy SloanLabour PartyStranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021
Ms Ros SurteesScottish National Party (SNP)Stranraer and the Rhins06-05-2021