2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

Dumfries and Galloway

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000016
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/LAB/IND/LD


Councillors:15 9 1 0 0 0 10 8 0

Dumfries and Galloway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Davie StittLabour PartyAbbey2022
Rob DavidsonScottish National Party (SNP)Abbey2022
Ian BlakeConservative and UnionistAbbey2022
Ronnie TaitConservative and UnionistAnnandale East and Eskdale2022
Archie DryburghLabour PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale2022
Karen CarruthersConservative and UnionistAnnandale East and Eskdale2022
Gail MacgregorConservative and UnionistAnnandale North2022
Stephen ThompsonScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale North2022
Doug FairbairnConservative and UnionistAnnandale North2022
Adam WilsonLabour PartyAnnandale North2022
Sean W MarshallLabour PartyAnnandale South2022
Richard BrodieLiberal DemocratsAnnandale South2022
Ian CarruthersConservative and UnionistAnnandale South2022
Henry McClellandScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale South2022
Iain HowieIndependent / OtherCastle Douglas and Crocketford2022
John YoungScottish National Party (SNP)Castle Douglas and Crocketford2022
David JamesIndependent / OtherCastle Douglas and Crocketford2022
Pauline DrysdaleConservative and UnionistDee and Glenkens2022
Dougie CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Dee and Glenkens2022
Jane S MaitlandIndependent / OtherDee and Glenkens2022
John CharterisConservative and UnionistLochar2022
Jeff LeaverLabour PartyLochar2022
Tracey LittleScottish National Party (SNP)Lochar2022
Ivor HyslopConservative and UnionistLochar2022
Matthew RonnieConservative and UnionistMid and Upper Nithsdale2022
Andrew S WoodIndependent / OtherMid and Upper Nithsdale2022
Jim H DempsterLabour PartyMid and Upper Nithsdale2022
Katie HagmannScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Galloway and Wigtown West2022
Jim McColmIndependent / OtherMid Galloway and Wigtown West2022
David InglisConservative and UnionistMid Galloway and Wigtown West2022
Jackie McCamonConservative and UnionistMid Galloway and Wigtown West2022
Elaine MurrayLabour PartyNith2022
Malcolm JohnstoneConservative and UnionistNith2022
John MartinLabour PartyNith2022
John CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Nith2022
Andy FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)North West Dumfries2022
Graham BellConservative and UnionistNorth West Dumfries2022
Ronnie NicholsonIndependent / OtherNorth West Dumfries2022
David McKieLabour PartyNorth West Dumfries2022
Tommy SloanIndependent / OtherStranraer and the Rhins2022
Willie ScobieIndependent / OtherStranraer and the Rhins2022
Ros SurteesScottish National Party (SNP)Stranraer and the Rhins2022
Andrew GiustiConservative and UnionistStranraer and the Rhins2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)