Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest

Dumfries and Galloway

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/SNP


Councillors:16 10 1 0 0 0 11 5 0

Dumfries and Galloway Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Davie StittLabour PartyAbbey2021
Rob DavidsonScottish National Party (SNP)Abbey2021
Ian BlakeConservative and UnionistAbbey2021
Ronnie TaitConservative and UnionistAnnandale East and Eskdale2021
Archie DryburghLabour PartyAnnandale East and Eskdale2021
Karen CarruthersConservative and UnionistAnnandale East and Eskdale2021
Gail MacgregorConservative and UnionistAnnandale North2021
Stephen ThompsonScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale North2021
Doug FairbairnConservative and UnionistAnnandale North2021
Adam WilsonLabour PartyAnnandale North2021
Sean W MarshallLabour PartyAnnandale South2021
Richard BrodieLiberal DemocratsAnnandale South2021
Ian CarruthersConservative and UnionistAnnandale South2021
Henry McClellandScottish National Party (SNP)Annandale South2021
Iain HowieIndependent / OtherCastle Douglas and Crocketford2021
John YoungScottish National Party (SNP)Castle Douglas and Crocketford2021
David JamesConservative and UnionistCastle Douglas and Crocketford2021
Mrs Patsy GilroyConservative and UnionistDee and Glenkens2021
Dougie CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Dee and Glenkens2021
Jane S MaitlandIndependent / OtherDee and Glenkens2021
John CharterisConservative and UnionistLochar2021
Jeff LeaverLabour PartyLochar2021
Tracey LittleScottish National Party (SNP)Lochar2021
Ivor HyslopConservative and UnionistLochar2021
Matthew RonnieConservative and UnionistMid and Upper Nithsdale2021
Andrew S WoodScottish National Party (SNP)Mid and Upper Nithsdale2021
Mr Jim DempsterIndependent / OtherMid and Upper Nithsdale2021
Katie HagmannScottish National Party (SNP)Mid Galloway and Wigtown West2021
Jim McColmIndependent / OtherMid Galloway and Wigtown West2021
David InglisConservative and UnionistMid Galloway and Wigtown West2021
Graham NicolConservative and UnionistMid Galloway and Wigtown West2021
Elaine MurrayLabour PartyNith2021
Malcolm JohnstoneConservative and UnionistNith2021
John MartinLabour PartyNith2021
John CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Nith2021
Andy FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)North West Dumfries2021
Graham BellConservative and UnionistNorth West Dumfries2021
Mr Ronnie NicholsonLabour PartyNorth West Dumfries2021
David McKieLabour PartyNorth West Dumfries2021
Willie ScobieIndependent / OtherStranraer and the Rhins2021
Ros SurteesScottish National Party (SNP)Stranraer and the Rhins2021
Andrew GiustiConservative and UnionistStranraer and the Rhins2021
Tommy SloanLabour PartyStranraer and the Rhins2021