2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:10 9 0 0 0 0 9 2 0

South Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Ian DouglasScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr East2017
John WallaceScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr East2017
Mary KilpatrickConservative and UnionistAyr East2017
Brian McGinleyLabour PartyAyr East2017
Douglas CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North2017
Rita MillerLabour PartyAyr North2017
Ian CavanaLabour PartyAyr North2017
John HamptonConservative and UnionistAyr North2017
Bill GrantConservative and UnionistAyr West2017
Allan DoransScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr West2017
Kirsty DarwentLabour PartyAyr West2017
Robin ReidConservative and UnionistAyr West2017
John McDowallLabour PartyGirvan and South Carrick2017
Alec ClarkIndependent / OtherGirvan and South Carrick2017
Alec OattesScottish National Party (SNP)Girvan and South Carrick2017
Andy CampbellLabour PartyKyle2017
Hywel DaviesConservative and UnionistKyle2017
John AllanScottish National Party (SNP)Kyle2017
Brian ConnollyIndependent / OtherMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2017
Ann GalbraithConservative and UnionistMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2017
William GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton2017
Sandra GoldieLabour PartyMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2017
Helen MoonieLabour PartyPrestwick2017
Hugh HunterConservative and UnionistPrestwick2017
Margaret TonerConservative and UnionistPrestwick2017
Ian CochraneScottish National Party (SNP)Prestwick2017
Philip SaxtonLabour PartyTroon2017
Bill McIntoshConservative and UnionistTroon2017
Peter ConveryConservative and UnionistTroon2017
Nan McFarlaneScottish National Party (SNP)Troon2017

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)