Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

South Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlSNP/LAB/IND


Councillors:12 5 0 0 0 0 9 2 0

South Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian McGinleyLabour PartyAyr East06-05-2021
Chris CullenScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr East06-05-2021
Mary KilpatrickConservative and UnionistAyr East06-05-2021
Ian CavanaLabour PartyAyr North06-05-2021
Laura Brennan-WhitefieldScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North06-05-2021
Douglas CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North06-05-2021
Ian DavisConservative and UnionistAyr North06-05-2021
Martin DoweyConservative and UnionistAyr West06-05-2021
Derek McCabeConservative and UnionistAyr West06-05-2021
Siobhian BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr West06-05-2021
Lee LyonsConservative and UnionistAyr West06-05-2021
Peter HendersonScottish National Party (SNP)Girvan and South Carrick06-05-2021
Alec ClarkIndependent / OtherGirvan and South Carrick06-05-2021
Ian FitzsimmonsConservative and UnionistGirvan and South Carrick06-05-2021
Julie DettbarnScottish National Party (SNP)Kyle06-05-2021
Andy CampbellLabour PartyKyle06-05-2021
Arthur SpurlingConservative and UnionistKyle06-05-2021
William GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton06-05-2021
Brian ConnollyIndependent / OtherMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton06-05-2021
Iain CampbellConservative and UnionistMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton06-05-2021
Hugh HunterConservative and UnionistPrestwick06-05-2021
Ian CochraneScottish National Party (SNP)Prestwick06-05-2021
Helen MoonieLabour PartyPrestwick06-05-2021
Margaret TonerConservative and UnionistPrestwick06-05-2021
Philip SaxtonLabour PartyTroon06-05-2021
Craig MackayScottish National Party (SNP)Troon06-05-2021
Bob PollockConservative and UnionistTroon06-05-2021
Peter ConveryConservative and UnionistTroon06-05-2021