2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:12 5 0 0 0 0 9 2 0

South Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian McGinleyLabour PartyAyr East2022
Chris CullenScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr East2022
Mary KilpatrickConservative and UnionistAyr East2022
Ian CavanaLabour PartyAyr North2022
Laura Brennan-WhitefieldScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North2022
Douglas CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North2022
Ian DavisConservative and UnionistAyr North2022
Martin DoweyConservative and UnionistAyr West2022
Derek McCabeConservative and UnionistAyr West2022
Siobhian BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr West2022
Lee LyonsConservative and UnionistAyr West2022
Peter HendersonScottish National Party (SNP)Girvan and South Carrick2022
Alec ClarkIndependent / OtherGirvan and South Carrick2022
Ian FitzsimmonsConservative and UnionistGirvan and South Carrick2022
Julie DettbarnScottish National Party (SNP)Kyle2022
Andy CampbellLabour PartyKyle2022
Arthur SpurlingConservative and UnionistKyle2022
Iain CampbellConservative and UnionistMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2022
William GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton2022
Brian ConnollyIndependent / OtherMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2022
Hugh HunterConservative and UnionistPrestwick2022
Ian CochraneScottish National Party (SNP)Prestwick2022
Helen MoonieLabour PartyPrestwick2022
Margaret TonerConservative and UnionistPrestwick2022
Philip SaxtonLabour PartyTroon2022
Craig MackayScottish National Party (SNP)Troon2022
Bob PollockConservative and UnionistTroon2022
Peter ConveryConservative and UnionistTroon2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)