2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:12 5 0 0 0 0 9 2 0

South Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian McGinleyLabour PartyAyr East2021
Chris CullenScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr East2021
Mary KilpatrickConservative and UnionistAyr East2021
Ian CavanaLabour PartyAyr North2021
Laura Brennan-WhitefieldScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North2021
Douglas CampbellScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North2021
Ian DavisConservative and UnionistAyr North2021
Martin DoweyConservative and UnionistAyr West2021
Derek McCabeConservative and UnionistAyr West2021
Siobhian BrownScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr West2021
Lee LyonsConservative and UnionistAyr West2021
Peter HendersonScottish National Party (SNP)Girvan and South Carrick2021
Alec ClarkIndependent / OtherGirvan and South Carrick2021
Ian FitzsimmonsConservative and UnionistGirvan and South Carrick2021
Julie DettbarnScottish National Party (SNP)Kyle2021
Andy CampbellLabour PartyKyle2021
Arthur SpurlingConservative and UnionistKyle2021
William GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton2021
Brian ConnollyIndependent / OtherMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2021
Iain CampbellConservative and UnionistMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2021
Hugh HunterConservative and UnionistPrestwick2021
Ian CochraneScottish National Party (SNP)Prestwick2021
Helen MoonieLabour PartyPrestwick2021
Margaret TonerConservative and UnionistPrestwick2021
Philip SaxtonLabour PartyTroon2021
Craig MackayScottish National Party (SNP)Troon2021
Bob PollockConservative and UnionistTroon2021
Peter ConveryConservative and UnionistTroon2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)