2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest

South Ayrshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS30000024
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:10 5 0 0 0 0 9 4 0

South Ayrshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian McGinleyLabour PartyAyr East2027
Chris CullenScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr East2027
Mary KilpatrickConservative and UnionistAyr East2027
Ian CavanaLabour PartyAyr North2027
Laura Brennan-WhitefieldScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North2027
Mark DixonScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr North2027
Ian DavisConservative and UnionistAyr North2027
Martin DoweyConservative and UnionistAyr West2027
George WeirScottish National Party (SNP)Ayr West2027
Bob ShieldsIndependent / OtherAyr West2027
Lee LyonsConservative and UnionistAyr West2027
Peter HendersonScottish National Party (SNP)Girvan and South Carrick2027
Alec ClarkIndependent / OtherGirvan and South Carrick2027
Gavin ScottConservative and UnionistGirvan and South Carrick2027
Julie DettbarnScottish National Party (SNP)Kyle2027
Stephen FerryConservative and UnionistKyle2027
Duncan TownsonLabour PartyKyle2027
Iain CampbellConservative and UnionistMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2027
William GrantScottish National Party (SNP)Maybole, North Carrick and Coylton2027
Brian ConnollyIndependent / OtherMaybole, North Carrick and Coylton2027
Hugh HunterIndependent / OtherPrestwick2027
Ian CochraneScottish National Party (SNP)Prestwick2027
Martin KilbrideConservative and UnionistPrestwick2027
Cameron RamseyLabour PartyPrestwick2027
Philip SaxtonLabour PartyTroon2027
Craig MackayScottish National Party (SNP)Troon2027
Bob PollockConservative and UnionistTroon2027
Kenneth BellConservative and UnionistTroon2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)