Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlSNP min


Councillors:3 38 1 0 0 0 21 4 0

South Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Isobel DormanScottish National Party (SNP)Avondale and Stonehouse04-05-2017
Margaret CooperLabour PartyAvondale and Stonehouse04-05-2017
Bill HolmanScottish National Party (SNP)Avondale and Stonehouse04-05-2017
Graeme CampbellIndependent / OtherAvondale and Stonehouse04-05-2017
Hugh DunsmuirLabour PartyBlantyre04-05-2017
Bert ThomsonLabour PartyBlantyre04-05-2017
Mo RazzaqLabour PartyBlantyre04-05-2017
John McNameeLabour PartyBlantyre04-05-2017
Anne KeggConservative and Unionist PartyBothwell and Uddingston04-05-2017
Maureen DevlinLabour PartyBothwell and Uddingston04-05-2017
Jim McGuiganScottish National Party (SNP)Bothwell and Uddingston04-05-2017
Pam ClearieLabour PartyCambuslang East04-05-2017
Walter BroganLabour PartyCambuslang East04-05-2017
Christine DeanieScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East04-05-2017
Clare McCollScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang West04-05-2017
Russell ClearieLabour PartyCambuslang West04-05-2017
Richard TullettLabour PartyCambuslang West04-05-2017
Bev GauldIndependent / OtherClydesdale East04-05-2017
Ralph BarkerLabour PartyClydesdale East04-05-2017
Hamish StewartConservative and Unionist PartyClydesdale East04-05-2017
Vivienne ShawScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale North04-05-2017
Ed ArcherIndependent / OtherClydesdale North04-05-2017
Catherine McClymontLabour PartyClydesdale North04-05-2017
Gordon MuirLabour PartyClydesdale South04-05-2017
George GreenshieldsLabour PartyClydesdale South04-05-2017
Alex McInnesLabour PartyClydesdale South04-05-2017
Eileen LoganLabour PartyClydesdale West04-05-2017
Pat LeeSolidarity - Scotland's Socialist MovementClydesdale West04-05-2017
Lynsey HamiltonLabour PartyClydesdale West04-05-2017
David ShearerScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale West04-05-2017
Alice Marie MitchellLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central North04-05-2017
Chris ThompsonLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central North04-05-2017
Sheena WardhaughScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North04-05-2017
Anne MaggsScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North04-05-2017
John AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South04-05-2017
Susan KerrLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central South04-05-2017
Gerry ConveryLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central South04-05-2017
John CairneyLabour PartyEast Kilbride East04-05-2017
Jim WardhaughScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride East04-05-2017
Gladys MillerScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride East04-05-2017
Archie BuchananScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South04-05-2017
James DochertyLabour PartyEast Kilbride South04-05-2017
Douglas EdwardsScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South04-05-2017
David WatsonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride West04-05-2017
Janice McGinlayLabour PartyEast Kilbride West04-05-2017
Graham SimpsonConservative and Unionist PartyEast Kilbride West04-05-2017
Stephanie CallaghanScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton North and East04-05-2017
Davie McLachlanLabour PartyHamilton North and East04-05-2017
Monica LennonLabour PartyHamilton North and East04-05-2017
John RossScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South04-05-2017
Joe LoweLabour PartyHamilton South04-05-2017
Brian McCaigLabour PartyHamilton South04-05-2017
Stuart GallacherLabour PartyHamilton South04-05-2017
Jean McKeownLabour PartyHamilton West and Earnock04-05-2017
John MenziesScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock04-05-2017
Allan FalconerLabour PartyHamilton West and Earnock04-05-2017
Graeme HorneScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock04-05-2017
Andy CarmichaelLabour PartyLarkhall04-05-2017
Peter CraigScottish National Party (SNP)Larkhall04-05-2017
Jackie BurnsLabour PartyLarkhall04-05-2017
Lesley McDonaldLabour PartyLarkhall04-05-2017
Edward McAvoyLabour PartyRutherglen Central and North04-05-2017
Gordon ClarkScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen Central and North04-05-2017
Denis McKennaLabour PartyRutherglen Central and North04-05-2017
Brian McKennaLabour PartyRutherglen South04-05-2017
Gerard KillenLabour PartyRutherglen South04-05-2017
Robert BrownLiberal DemocratsRutherglen South04-05-2017