2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000029
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/IND



South Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graeme CampbellConservative and UnionistAvondale and Stonehouse2022
Margaret CooperIndependent / OtherAvondale and Stonehouse2022
Isobel DormanScottish National Party (SNP)Avondale and Stonehouse2022
Bert ThomsonLabour PartyBlantyre2022
Maureen ChalmersScottish National Party (SNP)Blantyre2022
Mo RazzaqLabour PartyBlantyre2022
Maureen DevlinLabour PartyBothwell and Uddingston2022
Kenny McCrearyConservative and UnionistBothwell and Uddingston2022
Jim McGuiganScottish National Party (SNP)Bothwell and Uddingston2022
Katy LoudonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East2022
Walter BroganLabour PartyCambuslang East2022
Alistair FultonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East2022
Margaret B WalkerLabour PartyCambuslang West2022
John BradleyScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang West2022
Ann Le BlondConservative and UnionistCambuslang West2022
Alex AllisonConservative and UnionistClydesdale East2022
Ian McAllanScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale East2022
Eric HolfordConservative and UnionistClydesdale East2022
Richard LockhartConservative and UnionistClydesdale North2022
Julia MarrsScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale North2022
Catherine McClymontLabour PartyClydesdale North2022
Mark HorshamScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale South2022
George GreenshieldsIndependent / OtherClydesdale South2022
Colin McGaviganConservative and UnionistClydesdale South2022
David ShearerScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale West2022
Lynsey HamiltonLabour PartyClydesdale West2022
Eileen LoganLabour PartyClydesdale West2022
Poppy CorbettConservative and UnionistClydesdale West2022
Joe FaganLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central North2022
Hugh MacdonaldScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North2022
Grant FergusonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North2022
Gerry ConveryLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central South2022
Collette StevensonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South2022
John AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South2022
Gladys MillerScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride East2022
Jim WardhaughIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride East2022
Graham ScottLabour PartyEast Kilbride East2022
Geri GrayScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South2022
Fiona DryburghLiberal DemocratsEast Kilbride South2022
Archie BuchananScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South2022
Monique McAdamsLabour PartyEast Kilbride West2022
Ian HarrowConservative and UnionistEast Kilbride West2022
David WatsonIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride West2022
Martin Grant HoseConservative and UnionistHamilton North and East2022
Stephanie CallaghanScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton North and East2022
Davie McLachlanLabour PartyHamilton North and East2022
Josh WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South2022
John RossScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South2022
Lynne NailonConservative and UnionistHamilton South2022
Joe LoweIndependent / OtherHamilton South2022
Mark McGeeverLiberal DemocratsHamilton West and Earnock2022
Graeme HorneScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock2022
Allan FalconerLabour PartyHamilton West and Earnock2022
Mary DonnellyScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock2022
Richard NelsonConservative and UnionistLarkhall2022
Andy CarmichaelLabour PartyLarkhall2022
Peter CraigScottish National Party (SNP)Larkhall2022
Jackie BurnsIndependent / OtherLarkhall2022
Janine CalikesScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen Central and North2022
Jared WarkConservative and UnionistRutherglen Central and North2022
Martin LennonLabour PartyRutherglen Central and North2022
Robert BrownLiberal DemocratsRutherglen South2022
Margaret CowieLabour PartyRutherglen South2022
Carol NugentScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen South2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)