Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

South Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlSNP min


Councillors:14 19 1 0 0 0 25 5 0

South Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graeme CampbellConservative and Unionist PartyAvondale and Stonehouse06-05-2021
Margaret CooperIndependent / OtherAvondale and Stonehouse06-05-2021
Isobel DormanScottish National Party (SNP)Avondale and Stonehouse06-05-2021
Bert ThomsonLabour PartyBlantyre06-05-2021
Maureen ChalmersScottish National Party (SNP)Blantyre06-05-2021
Mo RazzaqLabour PartyBlantyre06-05-2021
Maureen DevlinLabour PartyBothwell and Uddingston06-05-2021
Kenny McCrearyConservative and Unionist PartyBothwell and Uddingston06-05-2021
Jim McGuiganScottish National Party (SNP)Bothwell and Uddingston06-05-2021
Katy LoudonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East06-05-2021
Walter BroganLabour PartyCambuslang East06-05-2021
Alistair FultonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East06-05-2021
Margaret B WalkerLabour PartyCambuslang West06-05-2021
John BradleyScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang West06-05-2021
Ann Le BlondConservative and Unionist PartyCambuslang West06-05-2021
Alex AllisonConservative and Unionist PartyClydesdale East06-05-2021
Ian McAllanScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale East06-05-2021
Eric HolfordConservative and Unionist PartyClydesdale East06-05-2021
Richard LockhartConservative and Unionist PartyClydesdale North06-05-2021
Julia MarrsScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale North06-05-2021
Catherine McClymontLabour PartyClydesdale North06-05-2021
Mark HorshamScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale South06-05-2021
George GreenshieldsLabour PartyClydesdale South06-05-2021
Colin McGaviganConservative and Unionist PartyClydesdale South06-05-2021
Lynsey HamiltonLabour PartyClydesdale West06-05-2021
Eileen LoganLabour PartyClydesdale West06-05-2021
Poppy CorbettConservative and Unionist PartyClydesdale West06-05-2021
David ShearerScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale West06-05-2021
Joe FaganLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central North06-05-2021
Hugh MacdonaldScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North06-05-2021
Sheena WardhaughIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride Central North06-05-2021
Gerry ConveryLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central South06-05-2021
Collette StevensonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South06-05-2021
John AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South06-05-2021
Gladys MillerScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride East06-05-2021
Jim WardhaughIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride East06-05-2021
Graham ScottLabour PartyEast Kilbride East06-05-2021
Geri GrayScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South06-05-2021
Fiona DryburghLabour PartyEast Kilbride South06-05-2021
Archie BuchananScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South06-05-2021
Monique McAdamsLabour PartyEast Kilbride West06-05-2021
Ian HarrowConservative and Unionist PartyEast Kilbride West06-05-2021
David WatsonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride West06-05-2021
Martin Grant HoseConservative and Unionist PartyHamilton North and East06-05-2021
Stephanie CallaghanScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton North and East06-05-2021
Davie McLachlanLabour PartyHamilton North and East06-05-2021
Josh WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South06-05-2021
John RossScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South06-05-2021
Lynne NailonConservative and Unionist PartyHamilton South06-05-2021
Joe LoweIndependent / OtherHamilton South06-05-2021
Mark McGeeverConservative and Unionist PartyHamilton West and Earnock06-05-2021
Graeme HorneScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock06-05-2021
Allan FalconerLabour PartyHamilton West and Earnock06-05-2021
Mary DonnellyScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock06-05-2021
Richard NelsonConservative and Unionist PartyLarkhall06-05-2021
Andy CarmichaelLabour PartyLarkhall06-05-2021
Peter CraigScottish National Party (SNP)Larkhall06-05-2021
Jackie BurnsIndependent / OtherLarkhall06-05-2021
Janine CalikesScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen Central and North06-05-2021
Jared WarkConservative and Unionist PartyRutherglen Central and North06-05-2021
Gerard KillenLabour PartyRutherglen Central and North06-05-2021
Robert BrownLiberal DemocratsRutherglen South06-05-2021
Margaret CowieLabour PartyRutherglen South06-05-2021
Carol NugentScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen South06-05-2021