2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

South Lanarkshire

Council TypeScotland
ONS CodeS12000029
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD/IND



South Lanarkshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Graeme CampbellConservative and UnionistAvondale and Stonehouse2021
Margaret CooperIndependent / OtherAvondale and Stonehouse2021
Isobel DormanScottish National Party (SNP)Avondale and Stonehouse2021
Bert ThomsonLabour PartyBlantyre2021
Maureen ChalmersScottish National Party (SNP)Blantyre2021
Mo RazzaqLabour PartyBlantyre2021
Maureen DevlinLabour PartyBothwell and Uddingston2021
Kenny McCrearyConservative and UnionistBothwell and Uddingston2021
Jim McGuiganScottish National Party (SNP)Bothwell and Uddingston2021
Katy LoudonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East2021
Walter BroganLabour PartyCambuslang East2021
Alistair FultonScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang East2021
Margaret B WalkerLabour PartyCambuslang West2021
John BradleyScottish National Party (SNP)Cambuslang West2021
Ann Le BlondConservative and UnionistCambuslang West2021
Alex AllisonConservative and UnionistClydesdale East2021
Ian McAllanScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale East2021
Eric HolfordConservative and UnionistClydesdale East2021
Richard LockhartConservative and UnionistClydesdale North2021
Julia MarrsScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale North2021
Catherine McClymontLabour PartyClydesdale North2021
Mark HorshamScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale South2021
George GreenshieldsIndependent / OtherClydesdale South2021
Colin McGaviganConservative and UnionistClydesdale South2021
Lynsey HamiltonLabour PartyClydesdale West2021
Eileen LoganLabour PartyClydesdale West2021
Poppy CorbettConservative and UnionistClydesdale West2021
David ShearerScottish National Party (SNP)Clydesdale West2021
Joe FaganLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central North2021
Hugh MacdonaldScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central North2021
Sheena WardhaughIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride Central North2021
Gerry ConveryLabour PartyEast Kilbride Central South2021
Collette StevensonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South2021
John AndersonScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride Central South2021
Gladys MillerScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride East2021
Jim WardhaughIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride East2021
Graham ScottLabour PartyEast Kilbride East2021
Geri GrayScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South2021
Fiona DryburghLabour PartyEast Kilbride South2021
Archie BuchananScottish National Party (SNP)East Kilbride South2021
Monique McAdamsLabour PartyEast Kilbride West2021
Ian HarrowConservative and UnionistEast Kilbride West2021
David WatsonIndependent / OtherEast Kilbride West2021
Martin Grant HoseConservative and UnionistHamilton North and East2021
Stephanie CallaghanScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton North and East2021
Davie McLachlanIndependent / OtherHamilton North and East2021
Josh WilsonScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South2021
John RossScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton South2021
Lynne NailonConservative and UnionistHamilton South2021
Joe LoweIndependent / OtherHamilton South2021
Mark McGeeverConservative and UnionistHamilton West and Earnock2021
Graeme HorneScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock2021
Allan FalconerLabour PartyHamilton West and Earnock2021
Mary DonnellyScottish National Party (SNP)Hamilton West and Earnock2021
Richard NelsonConservative and UnionistLarkhall2021
Andy CarmichaelLabour PartyLarkhall2021
Peter CraigScottish National Party (SNP)Larkhall2021
Jackie BurnsIndependent / OtherLarkhall2021
Janine CalikesScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen Central and North2021
Jared WarkConservative and UnionistRutherglen Central and North2021
Martin LennonLabour PartyRutherglen Central and North2021
Robert BrownLiberal DemocratsRutherglen South2021
Margaret CowieLabour PartyRutherglen South2021
Carol NugentScottish National Party (SNP)Rutherglen South2021

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)