Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: COUNCILS: 2019 (history coming soon) / COUNCILLORS: 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
ControlCON min


Councillors:22 20 3 2 0 0 0 3 0

Darlington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Wendy NewallLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles04-05-2023
Darrien WrightIndependent / OtherBank Top & Lascelles04-05-2023
Helen CrumbieLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles04-05-2023
Lisa PrestonConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale04-05-2023
Scott DurhamConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale04-05-2023
Rachel MillsConservative and Unionist PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale04-05-2023
Paul BaldwinLabour PartyCockerton04-05-2023
Eddie HeslopLabour PartyCockerton04-05-2023
Jan CossinsLabour PartyCockerton04-05-2023
Matthew SnedkerGreen PartyCollege04-05-2023
Bryony Holroyd PhDGreen PartyCollege04-05-2023
Kevin NicholsonIndependent / OtherEastbourne04-05-2023
Jonathan DulstonConservative and Unionist PartyEastbourne04-05-2023
Steven TaitIndependent / OtherEastbourne04-05-2023
Ian BellConservative and Unionist PartyHarrowgate Hill04-05-2023
Lynn PaleyLabour PartyHarrowgate Hill04-05-2023
Jon ClarkeConservative and Unionist PartyHarrowgate Hill04-05-2023
Nick WallisLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield04-05-2023
Andrew ScottLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield04-05-2023
Chris McEwanLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield04-05-2023
Gerald LeeConservative and Unionist PartyHeighington & Coniscliffe04-05-2023
Paul CrudassConservative and Unionist PartyHeighington & Coniscliffe04-05-2023
Paul HowellConservative and Unionist PartyHummersknott04-05-2023
Charles Johnson, JP. FQIConservative and Unionist PartyHummersknott04-05-2023
Dr Christy ChouConservative and Unionist PartyHurworth04-05-2023
Lorraine TostevinConservative and Unionist PartyHurworth04-05-2023
Mrs Pauline CulleyConservative and Unionist PartyMowden04-05-2023
Alan MarshallConservative and Unionist PartyMowden04-05-2023
Nigel Boddy LLBLiberal DemocratsNorth Road04-05-2023
Hilary AllenLiberal DemocratsNorth Road04-05-2023
Anne-Marie CurryLiberal DemocratsNorth Road04-05-2023
Sajna AliLabour PartyNorthgate04-05-2023
Eleanor Lister O.B.ELabour PartyNorthgate04-05-2023
Cyndi HughesLabour PartyPark East04-05-2023
Michael NicholsonLabour PartyPark East04-05-2023
Libby McCollomLabour PartyPark East04-05-2023
Mrs Heather Scott O.B.EConservative and Unionist PartyPark West04-05-2023
Bob DonoghueConservative and Unionist PartyPark West04-05-2023
Linda HughesLabour PartyPierremont04-05-2023
Mary LaytonLabour PartyPierremont04-05-2023
Stephen HarkerLabour PartyPierremont04-05-2023
Sam HowarthLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield04-05-2023
Hilary LucasLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield04-05-2023
Brian JonesConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George04-05-2023
Mrs Doris Jones B.E.MConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George04-05-2023
Deborah LaingConservative and Unionist PartySadberge & Middleton St George04-05-2023
Mike RentonConservative and Unionist PartyStephenson04-05-2023
Ian HaszeldineLabour PartyStephenson04-05-2023
Jamie Bartch BA, MAConservative and Unionist PartyWhinfield04-05-2023
Andy KeirConservative and Unionist PartyWhinfield04-05-2023