2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000005
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:14 24 3 7 0 0 0 2 0

Darlington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Andrew AndersonLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles2027
Helen CrumbieLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles2027
David RayLabour PartyBank Top & Lascelles2027
Rebecca BakerLabour PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale2027
David BeckettLabour PartyBrinkburn & Faverdale2027
Scott DurhamConservative and UnionistBrinkburn & Faverdale2027
Jan CossinsLabour PartyCockerton2027
Neil JohnsonLabour PartyCockerton2027
Jim GarnerLabour PartyCockerton2027
Matthew SnedkerGreen PartyCollege2027
Bryony HolroydGreen PartyCollege2027
Joe DillonLabour PartyEastbourne2027
Jonathan DulstonConservative and UnionistEastbourne2027
Kevin NicholsonIndependent / OtherEastbourne2027
Anna-Maria TomsGreen PartyHarrowgate Hill2027
Roz HendersonGreen PartyHarrowgate Hill2027
Richard LawleyGreen PartyHarrowgate Hill2027
Chris McEwanLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield2027
Dawn StorrLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield2027
Nick WallisLabour PartyHaughton & Springfield2027
Paul CrudassConservative and UnionistHeighington & Coniscliffe2027
Gerald LeeConservative and UnionistHeighington & Coniscliffe2027
Thomas RobinsonGreen PartyHummersknott2027
Kate MammolottiGreen PartyHummersknott2027
Paul WaltersConservative and UnionistHurworth2027
Lorraine TostevinConservative and UnionistHurworth2027
Alan MarshallConservative and UnionistMowden2027
Pauline CulleyConservative and UnionistMowden2027
Anne-Marie CurryLiberal DemocratsNorth Road2027
Hilary AllenLiberal DemocratsNorth Road2027
James CoeLiberal DemocratsNorth Road2027
Sonia KaneLabour PartyNorthgate2027
Sajna AliLabour PartyNorthgate2027
Libby McCollomLabour PartyPark East2027
Michael NicholsonLabour PartyPark East2027
Matthew RocheLabour PartyPark East2027
Bob DonoghueConservative and UnionistPark West2027
Heather ScottConservative and UnionistPark West2027
Stephen HarkerLabour PartyPierremont2027
James McGillLabour PartyPierremont2027
Mary LaytonLabour PartyPierremont2027
Mandy PorterLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield2027
Amanda RileyLabour PartyRed Hall & Lingfield2027
Colin PeaseIndependent / OtherSadberge & Middleton St George2027
Deborah LaingConservative and UnionistSadberge & Middleton St George2027
Yvonne RentonConservative and UnionistSadberge & Middleton St George2027
Mohammad MahmudLabour PartyStephenson2027
Ian HaszeldineLabour PartyStephenson2027
Andy KeirConservative and UnionistWhinfield2027
Jamie BartchConservative and UnionistWhinfield2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)