2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:3 52 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

Nottingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Merlita BryanLabour PartyArboretum2019
Azad ChoudhryLabour PartyArboretum2019
Carole McCullochLabour PartyAspley2019
Patience IfedioraLabour PartyAspley2019
Graham ChapmanLabour PartyAspley2019
Cat ArnoldLabour PartyBasford2019
Alex NorrisLabour PartyBasford2019
Linda WoodingsLabour PartyBasford2019
Toby NealLabour PartyBerridge2019
Mohammed IbrahimLabour PartyBerridge2019
Carole-Ann JonesLabour PartyBerridge2019
Michael WildgustLabour PartyBestwood2019
Brian GrocockLabour PartyBestwood2019
David SmithLabour PartyBestwood2019
Malcolm WoodLabour PartyBilborough2019
Wendy SmithLabour PartyBilborough2019
Marcia WatsonLabour PartyBilborough2019
Michael EdwardsLabour PartyBridge2019
Nicola HeatonLabour PartyBridge2019
Ginny KleinLabour PartyBulwell2019
Jackie MorrisLabour PartyBulwell2019
John HartshorneLabour PartyBulwell2019
Alan ClarkLabour PartyBulwell Forest2019
Nick McDonaldLabour PartyBulwell Forest2019
Eunice Campbell-ClarkLabour PartyBulwell Forest2019
Joshua CookLabour PartyClifton North2019
Andrew RuleConservative and UnionistClifton North2019
Pat FergusonLabour PartyClifton North2019
Chris GibsonLabour PartyClifton South2019
Steve YoungLabour PartyClifton South2019
Corall JenkinsLabour PartyClifton South2019
Neghat Nawaz KhanLabour PartyDales2019
David MellenLabour PartyDales2019
Gul Nawaz KhanLabour PartyDales2019
David TrimbleLabour PartyDunkirk and Lenton2019
Sarah PiperLabour PartyDunkirk and Lenton2019
Glyn JenkinsLabour PartyLeen Valley2019
Mohammed SaghirLabour PartyLeen Valley2019
Leslie AyoolaLabour PartyMapperley2019
Rosemary HealyLabour PartyMapperley2019
Chris TansleyLabour PartyMapperley2019
Liaqat AliLabour PartyRadford and Park2019
ilyas AzizLabour PartyRadford and Park2019
Anne PeachLabour PartyRadford and Park2019
Alex BallLabour PartySherwood2019
Brian ParbuttLabour PartySherwood2019
Jane UrquhartLabour PartySherwood2019
Dave LiversidgeLabour PartySt. Ann's2019
Jon CollinsLabour PartySt. Ann's2019
Sue JohnsonLabour PartySt. Ann's2019
Sam WebsterLabour PartyWollaton East and Lenton Abbey2019
Sally LongfordLabour PartyWollaton East and Lenton Abbey2019
Steve BattlemuchLabour PartyWollaton West2019
Georgina CulleyConservative and UnionistWollaton West2019
Jim ArmstrongConservative and UnionistWollaton West2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)