2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000018
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:2 50 0 0 0 0 0 3 0

Nottingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carole McCullochLabour PartyAspley2023
Patience Uloma IfedioraLabour PartyAspley2023
Graham ChapmanLabour PartyAspley2023
Nick RaineLabour PartyBasford2023
Linda WoodingsLabour PartyBasford2023
Salma MumtazLabour PartyBasford2023
Shuguftah QuddoosLabour PartyBerridge2023
Angela KandolaLabour PartyBerridge2023
Toby NealLabour PartyBerridge2023
Jay HayesLabour PartyBestwood2023
Georgia PowerLabour PartyBestwood2023
Audra WynterLabour PartyBestwood2023
Rebecca LangtonLabour PartyBilborough2023
Wendy SmithLabour PartyBilborough2023
Phil JacksonLabour PartyBilborough2023
Ethan RadfordLabour PartyBulwell2023
Jane LakeyLabour PartyBulwell2023
Maria JoannouLabour PartyBulwell2023
Cheryl BarnardLabour PartyBulwell Forest2023
Samuel GardinerLabour PartyBulwell Forest2023
Eunice Campbell-ClarkLabour PartyBulwell Forest2023
Sam WebsterLabour PartyCastle2023
Angharad RobertsLabour PartyCastle2023
Kevin ClarkeNottingham IndependentsClifton East2023
Maria WatsonNottingham IndependentsClifton East2023
Kirsty JonesNottingham IndependentsClifton East2023
Roger SteelConservative and UnionistClifton West2023
Andrew RuleConservative and UnionistClifton West2023
Gul KhanLabour PartyDales2023
Neghat KhanLabour PartyDales2023
David MellenLabour PartyDales2023
Merlita BryanLabour PartyHyson Green & Arboretum2023
Azad ChoudhryLabour PartyHyson Green & Arboretum2023
Jawaid KhalilLabour PartyHyson Green & Arboretum2023
Mohammed SaghirLabour PartyLeen Valley2023
Audrey DinnallLabour PartyLeen Valley2023
David TrimbleLabour PartyLenton & Wollaton East2023
Pavlos KotsonisLabour PartyLenton & Wollaton East2023
Sally LongfordLabour PartyLenton & Wollaton East2023
Rosemary HealyLabour PartyMapperley2023
Sajid MohammedLabour PartyMapperley2023
Leslie AyoolaLabour PartyMapperley2023
Nicola HeatonLabour PartyMeadows2023
Michael EdwardsLabour PartyMeadows2023
Hassan AhmedLabour PartyRadford2023
Anne PeachLabour PartyRadford2023
Adele WilliamsLabour PartySherwood2023
AJ MatsikoLabour PartySherwood2023
Nayab PatelLabour PartySherwood2023
Corall JenkinsLabour PartySt Ann's2023
Dave LiversidgeLabour PartySt Ann's2023
Sue JohnsonLabour PartySt Ann's2023
Zafran KhanLabour PartyWollaton West2023
Steve BattlemuchLabour PartyWollaton West2023
Cate WoodwardLabour PartyWollaton West2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)