Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Parties: List all councillors by party
Download as CSV: Councils - Councillors
Email Me - About This Site

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:2 52 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Nottingham Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Merlita BryanLabour PartyArboretum02-05-2019
Azad ChoudhryLabour PartyArboretum02-05-2019
Carole McCullochLabour PartyAspley02-05-2019
Patience IfedioraLabour PartyAspley02-05-2019
Graham ChapmanLabour PartyAspley02-05-2019
Cat ArnoldLabour PartyBasford02-05-2019
Nick RaineLabour PartyBasford02-05-2019
Linda WoodingsLabour PartyBasford02-05-2019
Toby NealLabour PartyBerridge02-05-2019
Mohammed IbrahimLabour PartyBerridge02-05-2019
Carole-Ann JonesLabour PartyBerridge02-05-2019
Georgia PowerLabour PartyBestwood02-05-2019
Brian GrocockLabour PartyBestwood02-05-2019
David SmithLabour PartyBestwood02-05-2019
Malcolm WoodLabour PartyBilborough02-05-2019
Wendy SmithLabour PartyBilborough02-05-2019
Marcia WatsonLabour PartyBilborough02-05-2019
Michael EdwardsLabour PartyBridge02-05-2019
Nicola HeatonLabour PartyBridge02-05-2019
Ginny KleinLabour PartyBulwell02-05-2019
Jackie MorrisLabour PartyBulwell02-05-2019
John HartshorneLabour PartyBulwell02-05-2019
Cheryl BarnardLabour PartyBulwell Forest02-05-2019
Nick McDonaldLabour PartyBulwell Forest02-05-2019
Eunice Campbell-ClarkLabour PartyBulwell Forest02-05-2019
Joshua CookLabour PartyClifton North02-05-2019
Andrew RuleConservative and Unionist PartyClifton North02-05-2019
Pat FergusonIndependentClifton North02-05-2019
Chris GibsonLabour PartyClifton South02-05-2019
Steve YoungLabour PartyClifton South02-05-2019
Corall JenkinsLabour PartyClifton South02-05-2019
Neghat Nawaz KhanLabour PartyDales02-05-2019
David MellenLabour PartyDales02-05-2019
Gul Nawaz KhanLabour PartyDales02-05-2019
David TrimbleLabour PartyDunkirk and Lenton02-05-2019
Sarah PiperLabour PartyDunkirk and Lenton02-05-2019
Glyn JenkinsLabour PartyLeen Valley02-05-2019
Mohammed SaghirLabour PartyLeen Valley02-05-2019
Leslie AyoolaLabour PartyMapperley02-05-2019
Rosemary HealyLabour PartyMapperley02-05-2019
Chris TansleyLabour PartyMapperley02-05-2019
Liaqat AliLabour PartyRadford and Park02-05-2019
ilyas AzizLabour PartyRadford and Park02-05-2019
Anne PeachLabour PartyRadford and Park02-05-2019
Jon CollinsLabour PartySherwood02-05-2019
Brian ParbuttLabour PartySherwood02-05-2019
Jane UrquhartLabour PartySherwood02-05-2019
Dave LiversidgeLabour PartySt. Ann's02-05-2019
Jon CollinsLabour PartySt. Ann's02-05-2019
Sue JohnsonLabour PartySt. Ann's02-05-2019
Sam WebsterLabour PartyWollaton East and Lenton Abbey02-05-2019
Sally LongfordLabour PartyWollaton East and Lenton Abbey02-05-2019
Steve BattlemuchLabour PartyWollaton West02-05-2019
Cate WoodwardLabour PartyWollaton West02-05-2019
Jim ArmstrongConservative and Unionist PartyWollaton West02-05-2019