Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:14 24 2 0 0 0 0 16 0

Stockton-on-Tees Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Ann McCoyLabour PartyBillingham Central04-05-2023
Barry WoodhouseLabour PartyBillingham Central04-05-2023
Evaline CunninghamLabour PartyBillingham East04-05-2023
Mick StokerLabour PartyBillingham East04-05-2023
Lauriane PoveyLabour PartyBillingham North04-05-2023
Clare GambleLabour PartyBillingham North04-05-2023
Chris BarlowLabour PartyBillingham North04-05-2023
Michael SmithLabour PartyBillingham South04-05-2023
Jean O'DonnellLabour PartyBillingham South04-05-2023
Chris CloughIndependent / OtherBillingham West04-05-2023
Helen AtkinsonIndependent / OtherBillingham West04-05-2023
Julia CherrettLiberal DemocratsBishopsgarth and Elm Tree04-05-2023
David MinchellaLiberal DemocratsBishopsgarth and Elm Tree04-05-2023
Stefan HoughtonConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe04-05-2023
Laura TunneyConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe04-05-2023
Jacky BrightConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe04-05-2023
Bill Woodhead MBEIndependent / OtherFairfield04-05-2023
Maurice PerryIndependent / OtherFairfield04-05-2023
Stephen RichardsonConservative and UnionistGrangefield04-05-2023
Carol ClarkLabour PartyGrangefield04-05-2023
Norma Stephenson O.B.ELabour PartyHardwick and Salters Lane04-05-2023
Nigel CookeLabour PartyHardwick and Salters Lane04-05-2023
Matthew VickersConservative and UnionistHartburn04-05-2023
Lynn HallConservative and UnionistHartburn04-05-2023
Alan WatsonConservative and UnionistIngleby Barwick East04-05-2023
Sally Ann WatsonConservative and UnionistIngleby Barwick East04-05-2023
Ted StrikeIndependent / OtherIngleby Barwick East04-05-2023
Kevin FaulksIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick West04-05-2023
Ken DixonIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick West04-05-2023
Ross PattersonIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick West04-05-2023
Steve WalmsleyThornaby Independent AssociationMandale and Victoria04-05-2023
Tina LargeThornaby Independent AssociationMandale and Victoria04-05-2023
Ross PattersonThornaby Independent AssociationMandale and Victoria04-05-2023
Marilyn SurteesLabour PartyNewtown04-05-2023
Paul WestonLabour PartyNewtown04-05-2023
John GardnerConservative and UnionistNorthern Parishes04-05-2023
Steve NelsonLabour PartyNorton North04-05-2023
Lisa EvansLabour PartyNorton North04-05-2023
Robert CookLabour PartyNorton South04-05-2023
Eileen JohnsonLabour PartyNorton South04-05-2023
Tony RiordanConservative and UnionistNorton West04-05-2023
Hilary VickersConservative and UnionistNorton West04-05-2023
Louise BaldockLabour PartyParkfield and Oxbridge04-05-2023
Mohammed JavedLabour PartyParkfield and Oxbridge04-05-2023
Barbara InmanLabour PartyRoseworth04-05-2023
Jim BeallLabour PartyRoseworth04-05-2023
Mrs Sylvia WalmsleyThornaby Independent AssociationStainsby Hill04-05-2023
Ray GodwinThornaby Independent AssociationStainsby Hill04-05-2023
Pauline BeallLabour PartyStockton Town Centre04-05-2023
Paul KirtonLabour PartyStockton Town Centre04-05-2023
Ian DalgarnoThornaby Independent AssociationVillage04-05-2023
Mick MooreThornaby Independent AssociationVillage04-05-2023
Andrew StephensonConservative and UnionistWestern Parishes04-05-2023
Tony HamptonConservative and UnionistYarm04-05-2023
Andrew SherrisIndependent / OtherYarm04-05-2023
Julia WhitehillConservative and UnionistYarm04-05-2023