2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000004
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



Stockton-on-Tees Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Barry WoodhouseLabour PartyBillingham Central2027
Ann McCoyLabour PartyBillingham Central2027
Mick StokerLabour PartyBillingham East2027
Michelle BendelowLabour PartyBillingham East2027
Marc BesfordLabour PartyBillingham North2027
Clare GambleLabour PartyBillingham North2027
Katie WestonLabour PartyBillingham South2027
Paul WestonLabour PartyBillingham South2027
David ReynardConservative and UnionistBillingham West & Wolviston2027
Marcus VickersConservative and UnionistBillingham West & Wolviston2027
Emily TateConservative and UnionistBishopsgarth & Elm Tree2027
Hugo StrattonConservative and UnionistBishopsgarth & Elm Tree2027
Jim TaylorConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe East2027
Stefan HoughtonConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe East2027
Diane ClarkeConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe West2027
Laura TunneyConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe West2027
Susan ScottConservative and UnionistFairfield2027
Alex GriffithsConservative and UnionistFairfield2027
Stephen RichardsonConservative and UnionistFairfield2027
Carol ClarkLabour PartyGrangefield2027
Norma StephensonLabour PartyHardwick & Salters Lane2027
Nigel CookeLabour PartyHardwick & Salters Lane2027
Jason FrenchConservative and UnionistHartburn2027
Lynn HallConservative and UnionistHartburn2027
Niall InnesConservative and UnionistHartburn2027
Alan WatsonConservative and UnionistIngleby Barwick North2027
Sally WatsonConservative and UnionistIngleby Barwick North2027
Ted StrikeIndependent / OtherIngleby Barwick North2027
Kevin FaulksIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick South2027
Ross PattersonIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick South2027
Stefan BarnesIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick South2027
Richard EglingtonLabour PartyMandale & Victoria2027
Nathan GaleLabour PartyMandale & Victoria2027
Marilyn SurteesLabour PartyNewtown2027
John GardnerConservative and UnionistNorthern Parishes2027
Vanessa SewellConservative and UnionistNorthern Parishes2027
Lisa EvansLabour PartyNorton Central2027
Steve NelsonLabour PartyNorton Central2027
Hilary VickersConservative and UnionistNorton North2027
Tony RiordanConservative and UnionistNorton North2027
Eileen JohnsonLabour PartyNorton South2027
Robert CookLabour PartyNorton South2027
Shakeel HussainConservative and UnionistRopner2027
Sufi MubeenConservative and UnionistRopner2027
Jim BeallLabour PartyRoseworth2027
Barbara InmanLabour PartyRoseworth2027
Elsi HamptonConservative and UnionistSouthern Villages2027
Ray GodwinThornaby Independent AssociationStainsby Hill2027
Sylvia WalmsleyThornaby Independent AssociationStainsby Hill2027
Pauline BeallLabour PartyStockton Town Centre2027
Paul RowlingLabour PartyStockton Town Centre2027
Mick MooreThornaby Independent AssociationVillage2027
Ian DalgarnoThornaby Independent AssociationVillage2027
Dan FaganConservative and UnionistYarm2027
Andrew SherrisConservative and UnionistYarm2027
John CoulsonConservative and UnionistYarm2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)