Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min


Councillors:12 30 1 0 0 0 0 13 0

Stockton-on-Tees Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mrs Ann McCoyLabour PartyBillingham Central02-05-2019
Barry WoodhouseLabour PartyBillingham Central02-05-2019
Mick StokerLabour PartyBillingham East02-05-2019
Evaline CunninghamLabour PartyBillingham East02-05-2019
Chris BarlowLabour PartyBillingham North02-05-2019
Paul WestonLabour PartyBillingham North02-05-2019
Lauriane PoveyLabour PartyBillingham North02-05-2019
Mrs Jean O'DonnellLabour PartyBillingham South02-05-2019
Michael SmithLabour PartyBillingham South02-05-2019
Chris CloughIndependent / OtherBillingham West02-05-2019
Helen AtkinsonIndependent / OtherBillingham West02-05-2019
Julia CherrettLiberal DemocratsBishopsgarth and Elm Tree02-05-2019
Lisa GraingeLabour PartyBishopsgarth and Elm Tree02-05-2019
Laura TunneyConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe02-05-2019
Stefan HoughtonConservative and UnionistEaglescliffe02-05-2019
Philip DennisIndependent / OtherEaglescliffe02-05-2019
Bill Woodhead MBEConservative and UnionistFairfield02-05-2019
Maurice PerryConservative and UnionistFairfield02-05-2019
Stephen RichardsonConservative and UnionistGrangefield02-05-2019
Carol ClarkLabour PartyGrangefield02-05-2019
Norma Stephenson O.B.ELabour PartyHardwick and Salters Lane02-05-2019
Nigel CookeLabour PartyHardwick and Salters Lane02-05-2019
Lynn HallConservative and UnionistHartburn02-05-2019
Matthew VickersConservative and UnionistHartburn02-05-2019
Kevin FaulksIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick East02-05-2019
Gillian CorrIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick East02-05-2019
Sally Ann WatsonConservative and UnionistIngleby Barwick East02-05-2019
Ross PattersonIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick West02-05-2019
David HarringtonIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick West02-05-2019
Ken DixonIngleby Barwick Independent SocietyIngleby Barwick West02-05-2019
Sonia BaileyLabour PartyMandale and Victoria02-05-2019
Tracey StottLabour PartyMandale and Victoria02-05-2019
Paul RowlingLabour PartyMandale and Victoria02-05-2019
Marilyn SurteesLabour PartyNewtown02-05-2019
Paul BakerIndependent / OtherNewtown02-05-2019
John GardnerConservative and UnionistNorthern Parishes02-05-2019
Mrs Kathryn NelsonLabour PartyNorton North02-05-2019
Steve NelsonLabour PartyNorton North02-05-2019
Robert CookLabour PartyNorton South02-05-2019
Eileen JohnsonLabour PartyNorton South02-05-2019
David WilburnLabour PartyNorton West02-05-2019
Norma WilburnLabour PartyNorton West02-05-2019
Mohammed JavedLabour PartyParkfield and Oxbridge02-05-2019
Louise BaldockLabour PartyParkfield and Oxbridge02-05-2019
Jim BeallLabour PartyRoseworth02-05-2019
Barbara InmanLabour PartyRoseworth02-05-2019
Mrs Sylvia WalmsleyIndependent / OtherStainsby Hill02-05-2019
Derrick BrownLabour PartyStainsby Hill02-05-2019
Di HewittLabour PartyStockton Town Centre02-05-2019
Paul KirtonLabour PartyStockton Town Centre02-05-2019
Ian DalgarnoIndependent / OtherVillage02-05-2019
Mick MooreIndependent / OtherVillage02-05-2019
Andrew StephensonIndependent / OtherWestern Parishes02-05-2019
Elsi HamptonConservative and UnionistYarm02-05-2019
Julia WhitehillConservative and UnionistYarm02-05-2019
Tony HamptonConservative and UnionistYarm02-05-2019