2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Warrington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon HarrisLiberal DemocratsAppleton2020
Judith WheelerLiberal DemocratsAppleton2020
Brian AxcellLiberal DemocratsAppleton2020
Sarah HallLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross2020
Tom JenningsLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross2020
Steve WrightLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross2020
Russ BowdenLabour PartyBirchwood2020
Pauline NelsonLabour PartyBirchwood2020
Chris FitzsimmonsLabour PartyBirchwood2020
Terry O'NeillLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick2020
Cathy MitchellLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick2020
Faisal RashidLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall2020
Rebecca KnowlesLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall2020
Steve ParishLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall2020
Joan GrimeLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft2020
Matt SmithLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft2020
Jan DavidsonLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft2020
Peter CareyLabour PartyFairfield and Howley2020
Jean FlahertyLabour PartyFairfield and Howley2020
Tony HigginsLabour PartyFairfield and Howley2020
Mike BigginLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall2020
Ryan BateLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall2020
Dan PriceLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall2020
Jan HartLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall2020
Tony WilliamsLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall2020
Hitesh PatelLabour PartyGreat Sankey South2020
Amanda KingLabour PartyGreat Sankey South2020
Jean CarterLabour PartyGreat Sankey South2020
Hans MundryLabour PartyLatchford East2020
Karen MundryLabour PartyLatchford East2020
Les MorganLabour PartyLatchford West2020
Maureen McLaughlinLabour PartyLatchford West2020
Wendy JohnsonLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall2020
Ian MarksLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall2020
Bob BarrLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall2020
Kath BuckleyConservative and UnionistLymm South2020
Sheila WoodyattConservative and UnionistLymm South2020
Mike HannonLabour PartyOrford2020
Kerri MorrisLabour PartyOrford2020
Morgan TarrLabour PartyOrford2020
Alin DirirLabour PartyPenketh and Cuerdley2020
David KeaneLabour PartyPenketh and Cuerdley2020
Linda DirirLabour PartyPenketh and Cuerdley2020
Brian MaherLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme2020
John Kerr-BrownLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme2020
Hilary CookseyLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme2020
Diana FriendLabour PartyPoulton North2020
Graham FriendLabour PartyPoulton North2020
Russell PurnellLabour PartyPoulton North2020
Colin FroggattLabour PartyPoulton South2020
Maureen CreaghanLabour PartyPoulton South2020
Tony McCarthyLabour PartyRixton and Woolston2020
Andrew HillLabour PartyRixton and Woolston2020
Pat WrightLabour PartyRixton and Woolston2020
Peter WalkerLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath2020
Graham WelbornLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath2020
Judith GuthrieLabour PartyWestbrook2020
Stefan KrizanacLiberal DemocratsWestbrook2020

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)