2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
ONS CodeE06000007
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB



Warrington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Kenneth CritchleyConservative and UnionistAppleton2024
Mark JervisConservative and UnionistAppleton2024
Ghazala ChapmanConservative and UnionistAppleton2024
Sarah HallLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross2024
Tom JenningsLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross2024
Steve WrightLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross2024
Nigel BaldingConservative and UnionistBirchwood2024
David EllisLabour PartyBirchwood2024
Russ BowdenLabour PartyBirchwood2024
Cathy MitchellLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick2024
Alex AbbeyLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick2024
Paul WarburtonLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall2024
Linda ButlerConservative and UnionistChapelford and Old Hall2024
Steve ParishLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall2024
Carol BensonConservative and UnionistCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft2024
Wendy MaiseyConservative and UnionistCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft2024
Valerie AllenConservative and UnionistCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft2024
Jean FlahertyLabour PartyFairfield and Howley2024
Tony HigginsLabour PartyFairfield and Howley2024
Sagheer ZamanLabour PartyFairfield and Howley2024
Mark BrowneLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall2024
Helen SpeedLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall2024
Hitesh PatelLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall2024
Janet HenshawLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall2024
Jane WhalenLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall2024
Laura WatsonLabour PartyGreat Sankey South2024
Amanda KingIndependent / OtherGreat Sankey South2024
Mo HussainLabour PartyGreat Sankey South2024
Hans MundryLabour PartyLatchford East2024
Karen MundryLabour PartyLatchford East2024
Denis MatthewsLabour PartyLatchford West2024
Maureen McLaughlinLabour PartyLatchford West2024
Wendy JohnsonLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall2024
Ian MarksLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall2024
Bob BarrLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall2024
Kath BuckleyConservative and UnionistLymm South2024
Graham GowlandLiberal DemocratsLymm South2024
Morgan TarrLabour PartyOrford2024
Claire Lloyd-FitzgeraldLabour PartyOrford2024
Helen MilnerLabour PartyOrford2024
Geoff FellowsIndependent / OtherPenketh and Cuerdley2024
Craig LenihanIndependent / OtherPenketh and Cuerdley2024
Andy HeaverIndependent / OtherPenketh and Cuerdley2024
Nathan SudworthLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme2024
John Kerr-BrownLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme2024
Hilary CookseyLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme2024
Sue EmeryLabour PartyPoulton North2024
Diana FriendLabour PartyPoulton North2024
Graham FriendLabour PartyPoulton North2024
Stephen RydzkowskiLabour PartyPoulton South2024
Maureen CreaghanLabour PartyPoulton South2024
Phil EasttyLabour PartyRixton and Woolston2024
Rob TynanConservative and UnionistRixton and Woolston2024
Andrew HillLabour PartyRixton and Woolston2024
Peter WalkerLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath2024
Judith WheelerLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath2024
Siobhan CarrLabour PartyWestbrook2024
Brian GallagherLabour PartyWestbrook2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)