Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:1 43 12 0 0 0 0 2 0

Warrington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon HarrisLiberal DemocratsAppleton06-05-2021
Judith WheelerLiberal DemocratsAppleton06-05-2021
Brian AxcellLiberal DemocratsAppleton06-05-2021
Sarah HallLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross06-05-2021
Tom JenningsLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross06-05-2021
Steve WrightLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross06-05-2021
Russ BowdenLabour PartyBirchwood06-05-2021
Pauline NelsonLabour PartyBirchwood06-05-2021
Chris FitzsimmonsLabour PartyBirchwood06-05-2021
Alexander AbbeyLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick06-05-2021
Cathy MitchellLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick06-05-2021
Paul WarburtonLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall06-05-2021
Rebecca KnowlesLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall06-05-2021
Steve ParishLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall06-05-2021
Joan GrimeLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft06-05-2021
Matt SmithLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft06-05-2021
Jan DavidsonLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft06-05-2021
Peter CareyLabour PartyFairfield and Howley06-05-2021
Jean FlahertyLabour PartyFairfield and Howley06-05-2021
Tony HigginsLabour PartyFairfield and Howley06-05-2021
Mike BigginLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall06-05-2021
Ryan BateLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall06-05-2021
Dan PriceIndependent / OtherGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall06-05-2021
Jan HartLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall06-05-2021
Tony WilliamsLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall06-05-2021
Hitesh PatelLabour PartyGreat Sankey South06-05-2021
Amanda KingLabour PartyGreat Sankey South06-05-2021
Jean CarterLabour PartyGreat Sankey South06-05-2021
Hans MundryLabour PartyLatchford East06-05-2021
Karen MundryLabour PartyLatchford East06-05-2021
Les MorganLabour PartyLatchford West06-05-2021
Maureen McLaughlinLabour PartyLatchford West06-05-2021
Wendy JohnsonLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall06-05-2021
Ian MarksLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall06-05-2021
Bob BarrLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall06-05-2021
Kath BuckleyConservative and UnionistLymm South06-05-2021
Anna FradgleyLiberal DemocratsLymm South06-05-2021
Morgan TarrLabour PartyOrford06-05-2021
Mike HannonLabour PartyOrford06-05-2021
Kerri MorrisLabour PartyOrford06-05-2021
Geoffrey FellowsIndependent / OtherPenketh and Cuerdley06-05-2021
David KeaneLabour PartyPenketh and Cuerdley06-05-2021
Linda DirirLabour PartyPenketh and Cuerdley06-05-2021
Brian MaherLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme06-05-2021
John Kerr-BrownLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme06-05-2021
Hilary CookseyLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme06-05-2021
Diana FriendLabour PartyPoulton North06-05-2021
Graham FriendLabour PartyPoulton North06-05-2021
Russell PurnellLabour PartyPoulton North06-05-2021
Colin FroggattLabour PartyPoulton South06-05-2021
Maureen CreaghanLabour PartyPoulton South06-05-2021
Tony McCarthyLabour PartyRixton and Woolston06-05-2021
Andrew HillLabour PartyRixton and Woolston06-05-2021
Pat WrightLabour PartyRixton and Woolston06-05-2021
Peter WalkerLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath06-05-2021
Graham WelbornLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath06-05-2021
Judith GuthrieLabour PartyWestbrook06-05-2021
Stefan KrizanacLiberal DemocratsWestbrook06-05-2021