Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest


Council TypeUnitary
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:1 43 12 0 0 0 0 2 0

Warrington Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Sharon HarrisLiberal DemocratsAppleton07-05-2020
Judith WheelerLiberal DemocratsAppleton07-05-2020
Brian AxcellLiberal DemocratsAppleton07-05-2020
Sarah HallLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross07-05-2020
Tom JenningsLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross07-05-2020
Steve WrightLabour PartyBewsey and Whitecross07-05-2020
Russ BowdenLabour PartyBirchwood07-05-2020
Pauline NelsonLabour PartyBirchwood07-05-2020
Chris FitzsimmonsLabour PartyBirchwood07-05-2020
Terry O'NeillLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick07-05-2020
Cathy MitchellLabour PartyBurtonwood and Winwick07-05-2020
Paul WarburtonLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall07-05-2020
Rebecca KnowlesLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall07-05-2020
Steve ParishLabour PartyChapelford and Old Hall07-05-2020
Joan GrimeLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft07-05-2020
Matt SmithLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft07-05-2020
Jan DavidsonLabour PartyCulcheth, Glazebury and Croft07-05-2020
Peter CareyLabour PartyFairfield and Howley07-05-2020
Jean FlahertyLabour PartyFairfield and Howley07-05-2020
Tony HigginsLabour PartyFairfield and Howley07-05-2020
Mike BigginLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall07-05-2020
Ryan BateLiberal DemocratsGrappenhall07-05-2020
Dan PriceIndependent / OtherGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall07-05-2020
Jan HartLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall07-05-2020
Tony WilliamsLabour PartyGreat Sankey North and Whittle Hall07-05-2020
Hitesh PatelLabour PartyGreat Sankey South07-05-2020
Amanda KingLabour PartyGreat Sankey South07-05-2020
Jean CarterLabour PartyGreat Sankey South07-05-2020
Hans MundryLabour PartyLatchford East07-05-2020
Karen MundryLabour PartyLatchford East07-05-2020
Les MorganLabour PartyLatchford West07-05-2020
Maureen McLaughlinLabour PartyLatchford West07-05-2020
Wendy JohnsonLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall07-05-2020
Ian MarksLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall07-05-2020
Bob BarrLiberal DemocratsLymm North and Thelwall07-05-2020
Kath BuckleyConservative and UnionistLymm South07-05-2020
Anna FradgleyLiberal DemocratsLymm South07-05-2020
Mike HannonLabour PartyOrford07-05-2020
Kerri MorrisLabour PartyOrford07-05-2020
Morgan TarrLabour PartyOrford07-05-2020
Geoffrey FellowsIndependent / OtherPenketh and Cuerdley07-05-2020
David KeaneLabour PartyPenketh and Cuerdley07-05-2020
Linda DirirLabour PartyPenketh and Cuerdley07-05-2020
Brian MaherLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme07-05-2020
John Kerr-BrownLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme07-05-2020
Hilary CookseyLabour PartyPoplars and Hulme07-05-2020
Diana FriendLabour PartyPoulton North07-05-2020
Graham FriendLabour PartyPoulton North07-05-2020
Russell PurnellLabour PartyPoulton North07-05-2020
Colin FroggattLabour PartyPoulton South07-05-2020
Maureen CreaghanLabour PartyPoulton South07-05-2020
Tony McCarthyLabour PartyRixton and Woolston07-05-2020
Andrew HillLabour PartyRixton and Woolston07-05-2020
Pat WrightLabour PartyRixton and Woolston07-05-2020
Peter WalkerLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath07-05-2020
Graham WelbornLiberal DemocratsStockton Heath07-05-2020
Judith GuthrieLabour PartyWestbrook07-05-2020
Stefan KrizanacLiberal DemocratsWestbrook07-05-2020