2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

King's Lynn and West Norfolk

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000146
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlIND/LD/GRN



King's Lynn and West Norfolk Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Geoffrey HippersonConservative and UnionistAirfield2023
Mike HowlandIndependent / OtherAirfield2023
Chris MorleyIndependent / OtherBircham with Rudhams2023
Bob LawtonIndependent / OtherBrancaster2023
Samantha SandellConservative and UnionistBurnham Market & Docking2023
David WhitbyConservative and UnionistClenchwarton2023
Alan HolmesLiberal DemocratsDenver2023
Anthony BubbConservative and UnionistDersingham2023
Judith CollinghamConservative and UnionistDersingham2023
Shimit PatelConservative and UnionistDownham Old Town2023
Josie RatcliffeLiberal DemocratsEast Downham2023
Harry HumphreyConservative and UnionistEmneth & Outwell2023
Chris CroftsConservative and UnionistEmneth & Outwell2023
Margaret WilkinsonLabour PartyFairstead2023
Gary HowmanIndependent / OtherFairstead2023
Martin StoreyConservative and UnionistFeltwell2023
Adrian LawrenceConservative and UnionistFeltwell2023
Michael de WhalleyGreen PartyGayton & Grimston2023
Colin ManningConservative and UnionistGayton & Grimston2023
Christine HudsonLabour PartyGaywood Chase2023
John CollopLabour PartyGaywood Clock2023
Angie DickinsonConservative and UnionistGaywood North Bank2023
Joshua LoweConservative and UnionistGaywood North Bank2023
Sandra CollopLabour PartyGaywood North Bank2023
Terry ParishIndependent / OtherHeacham2023
Stuart DarkConservative and UnionistHeacham2023
Carol BowerConservative and UnionistHunstanton2023
Paul BealIndependent / OtherHunstanton2023
Jim MoriartyIndependent / OtherMassingham with Castle Acre2023
Alun RyvesIndependent / OtherMethwold2023
Andy BullenIndependent / OtherNorth Downham2023
Andy TylerLabour PartyNorth Lynn2023
Ben JonesLabour PartyNorth Lynn2023
Ian DevereuxConservative and UnionistSnettisham2023
Alexandra KempIndependent / OtherSouth & West Lynn2023
Charles JoyceLabour PartySouth & West Lynn2023
Don TylerConservative and UnionistSouth Downham2023
Jo RustIndependent / OtherSpringwood2023
Francis BoneLabour PartySt Margaret's with St Nicholas2023
Lesley BambridgeConservative and UnionistSt Margaret's with St Nicholas2023
Sandra SquireIndependent / OtherTerrington2023
Paul KunesConservative and UnionistTerrington2023
Lord HowardConservative and UnionistThe Woottons2023
Graham MiddletonConservative and UnionistThe Woottons2023
Elizabeth NockoldsConservative and UnionistThe Woottons2023
Barry AyresConservative and UnionistTilney, Mershe Lande & Wiggenhall2023
Brian LongConservative and UnionistTilney, Mershe Lande & Wiggenhall2023
Colin RoseIndependent / OtherUpwell & Delph2023
Vivienne SpikingsConservative and UnionistUpwell & Delph2023
Richard BluntConservative and UnionistWalsoken, West Walton & Walpole2023
Julian KirkConservative and UnionistWalsoken, West Walton & Walpole2023
Jim BhondiIndependent / OtherWatlington2023
Simon NashIndependent / OtherWest Winch2023
Peter GidneyConservative and UnionistWest Winch2023
Colin SampsonConservative and UnionistWissey2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)