2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2017 councillors for:

All 85 Councillors for Ulster Unionist Party (2017)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
M Rea MBEAntrim and NewtownabbeyAirport02-05-2019
Paul Michael MayorAntrim and NewtownabbeyAirport02-05-2019
D RitchieAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim02-05-2019
J MontgomeryAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim02-05-2019
D ArthursAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare02-05-2019
T J BinghamAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare02-05-2019
V McWilliamAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare02-05-2019
Alderman R SwannAntrim and NewtownabbeyDunsilly02-05-2019
Alderman M CosgroveAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban02-05-2019
M MaguireAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban02-05-2019
J ScottAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon02-05-2019
Alderman W A F Agnew MBEAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water02-05-2019
Stephen McCarthyAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water02-05-2019
Angus CarsonArds and North DownArds Peninsula02-05-2019
Carl McCleanArds and North DownBangor Central02-05-2019
Ian HenryArds and North DownBangor Central02-05-2019
David ChambersArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee02-05-2019
Mark BrooksArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee02-05-2019
Marion SmithArds and North DownBangor West02-05-2019
Jim FletcherArds and North DownComber02-05-2019
Katherine FergusonArds and North DownNewtownards02-05-2019
Richard Smart, MayorArds and North DownNewtownards02-05-2019
Sam NicholsonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonArmagh02-05-2019
Elizabeth IngramArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge02-05-2019
Glenn BarrArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge02-05-2019
Ian BurnsArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge02-05-2019
Kenneth TwybleArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCraigavon02-05-2019
Gordon KennedyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCusher02-05-2019
Jim SpeersArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCusher02-05-2019
Marc WoodsArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River02-05-2019
Colin McCuskerArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLurgan02-05-2019
Arnold HatchArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown02-05-2019
Julie FlahertyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown02-05-2019
Jeffrey Dudgeon MBEBelfastBalmoral02-05-2019
David BrowneBelfastCastle02-05-2019
Chris McGimpseyBelfastLisnasharragh02-05-2019
Jim Rodgers OBEBelfastOrmiston02-05-2019
Peter JohnstonBelfastOrmiston02-05-2019
Sonia CopelandBelfastTitanic02-05-2019
Darryl WilsonCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney02-05-2019
Tom McKeownCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney02-05-2019
Richard HolmesCauseway Coast and GlensBann02-05-2019
William KingCauseway Coast and GlensBann02-05-2019
Norman HillisCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway02-05-2019
Sandra HunterCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway02-05-2019
William McCandlessCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine02-05-2019
Joan BairdCauseway Coast and GlensThe Glens02-05-2019
Derek HusseyDerry City and StrabaneDerg02-05-2019
Mary HamiltonDerry City and StrabaneWaterside02-05-2019
Howard ThorntonFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen02-05-2019
Robert IrvineFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen02-05-2019
Victor WarringtonFermanagh and OmaghErne East02-05-2019
Diana ArmstrongFermanagh and OmaghErne North02-05-2019
Alex BairdFermanagh and OmaghErne West02-05-2019
Bert WilsonFermanagh and OmaghMid Tyrone02-05-2019
Chris SmythFermanagh and OmaghOmagh02-05-2019
Allan RaineyFermanagh and OmaghWest Tyrone02-05-2019
Hazel LeggeLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East02-05-2019
Ald Michael Henderson MBELisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South02-05-2019
James BairdLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East02-05-2019
Ald Jim Dillon MBE JPLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West02-05-2019
Hon. Nicholas TrimbleLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West02-05-2019
John PalmerLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West02-05-2019
Alexander RedpathLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh02-05-2019
Brian Bloomfield MBELisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North02-05-2019
Tim MitchellLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South02-05-2019
Stephen NichollMid and East AntrimBallymena02-05-2019
William McNeillyMid and East AntrimBannside02-05-2019
Robin Cherry MBEMid and East AntrimBraid02-05-2019
Robin StewartMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle02-05-2019
Maureen MorrowMid and East AntrimCoast Road02-05-2019
Andrew WilsonMid and East AntrimKnockagh02-05-2019
Lindsay MillarMid and East AntrimKnockagh02-05-2019
Andrew P WilsonMid and East AntrimLarne Lough02-05-2019
Mark McKintyMid and East AntrimLarne Lough02-05-2019
Robert MulliganMid UlsterClogher Valley02-05-2019
Mark GlasgowMid UlsterCookstown02-05-2019
Trevor WilsonMid UlsterCookstown02-05-2019
Walter CuddyMid UlsterDungannon02-05-2019
George ShielsMid UlsterMagherafelt02-05-2019
Derek McKinneyMid UlsterMoyola02-05-2019
Robert Thomas ColvinMid UlsterTorrent02-05-2019
Burgess RobertNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane02-05-2019
Taylor DavidNewry, Mourne and DownSlieve Gullion02-05-2019
Macauley JillNewry, Mourne and DownThe Mournes02-05-2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)