2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2021 councillors for:

All 74 Councillors for Ulster Unionist Party (2021)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Paul MichaelAntrim and NewtownabbeyAirport04-05-2023
Jim MontgomeryAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim04-05-2023
Danny KinahanAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare04-05-2023
Vera McWilliamAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare04-05-2023
Roderick SwannAntrim and NewtownabbeyDunsilly04-05-2023
Mark CosgroveAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban04-05-2023
Robert FosterAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon04-05-2023
Fraser AgnewAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water04-05-2023
Angus CarsonArds and North DownArds Peninsula04-05-2023
Craig BlaneyArds and North DownBangor Central04-05-2023
David ChambersArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee04-05-2023
Mark Brooks, MayorArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee04-05-2023
Marion SmithArds and North DownBangor West04-05-2023
Philip SmithArds and North DownComber04-05-2023
Carl McCleanArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye04-05-2023
Richard SmartArds and North DownNewtownards04-05-2023
Sam NicholsonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonArmagh04-05-2023
Glenn BarrArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge04-05-2023
Ian BurnsArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge04-05-2023
Jill MacauleyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge04-05-2023
Kenneth TwybleArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCraigavon04-05-2023
Gordon KennedyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCusher04-05-2023
Jim SpeersArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCusher04-05-2023
Kyle SavageArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River04-05-2023
Louise McKinstryArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLurgan04-05-2023
Julie FlahertyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown04-05-2023
Jim RodgersBelfastOrmiston04-05-2023
Sonia CopelandBelfastTitanic04-05-2023
Darryl WilsonCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney04-05-2023
Tom McKeownCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney04-05-2023
Richard HolmesCauseway Coast and GlensBann04-05-2023
Norman HillisCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway04-05-2023
Sandra HunterCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway04-05-2023
William McCandlessCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine04-05-2023
Joan BairdCauseway Coast and GlensThe Glens04-05-2023
Derek HusseyDerry City and StrabaneDerg04-05-2023
Darren GuyDerry City and StrabaneWaterside04-05-2023
Howard ThorntonFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen04-05-2023
Robert IrvineFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen04-05-2023
Tommy MaguireFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen04-05-2023
Victor WarringtonFermanagh and OmaghErne East04-05-2023
Diana ArmstrongFermanagh and OmaghErne North04-05-2023
John McClaughryFermanagh and OmaghErne North04-05-2023
Alex BairdFermanagh and OmaghErne West04-05-2023
Bert WilsonFermanagh and OmaghMid Tyrone04-05-2023
Chris SmythFermanagh and OmaghOmagh04-05-2023
Allan RaineyFermanagh and OmaghWest Tyrone04-05-2023
Hazel LeggeLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East04-05-2023
Michael HendersonLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South04-05-2023
Alex SwanLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East04-05-2023
James BairdLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East04-05-2023
Jim DillonLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West04-05-2023
John PalmerLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West04-05-2023
Ross McLernonLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh04-05-2023
Nicholas TrimbleLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North04-05-2023
Stuart HughesLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North04-05-2023
Jenny PalmerLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South04-05-2023
Tim MitchellLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South04-05-2023
William McNeillyMid and East AntrimBannside04-05-2023
Robin Cherry MBEMid and East AntrimBraid04-05-2023
John McDermottMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle04-05-2023
Robin StewartMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle04-05-2023
Maureen MorrowMid and East AntrimCoast Road04-05-2023
Andrew WilsonMid and East AntrimKnockagh04-05-2023
Mark Richard McKintyMid and East AntrimLarne Lough04-05-2023
Meta GrahamMid UlsterClogher Valley04-05-2023
Mark GlasgowMid UlsterCookstown04-05-2023
Trevor WilsonMid UlsterCookstown04-05-2023
Walter CuddyMid UlsterDungannon04-05-2023
Derek McKinneyMid UlsterMoyola04-05-2023
Robert Thomas ColvinMid UlsterTorrent04-05-2023
Alan LewisNewry, Mourne and DownSlieve Croob04-05-2023
David TaylorNewry, Mourne and DownSlieve Gullion04-05-2023
Harold McKeeNewry, Mourne and DownThe Mournes04-05-2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)