2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2024 councillors for:

All 53 Councillors for Ulster Unionist Party (2024)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Leah SmythAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim06-05-2027
Vera McWilliamAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare06-05-2027
Stewart WilsonAntrim and NewtownabbeyDunsilly06-05-2027
Mark CosgroveAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban06-05-2027
Robert FosterAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon06-05-2027
Stephen CosgroveAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water06-05-2027
Pete WrayArds and North DownArds Peninsula06-05-2027
Craig BlaneyArds and North DownBangor Central06-05-2027
David ChambersArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee06-05-2027
Mark BrooksArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee06-05-2027
Stephen HollywoodArds and North DownBangor West06-05-2027
Philip SmithArds and North DownComber06-05-2027
Linzi McLarenArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye06-05-2027
Richard SmartArds and North DownNewtownards06-05-2027
Glenn BarrArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge06-05-2027
Ian BurnsArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge06-05-2027
Kate EvansArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCraigavon06-05-2027
Gordon KennedyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCusher06-05-2027
Kyle SavageArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River06-05-2027
Julie FlahertyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown06-05-2027
Jim RodgersBelfastOrmiston06-05-2027
Sonia CopelandBelfastTitanic06-05-2027
Darryl WilsonCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney06-05-2027
Richard HolmesCauseway Coast and GlensBann06-05-2027
Sandra HunterCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway06-05-2027
John WisenerCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine06-05-2027
Derek HusseyDerry City and StrabaneDerg06-05-2027
Janice MontgomeryDerry City and StrabaneFaughan06-05-2027
Darren GuyDerry City and StrabaneWaterside06-05-2027
Robert IrvineFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen06-05-2027
Roy CrawfordFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen06-05-2027
Victor WarringtonFermanagh and OmaghErne East06-05-2027
Diana ArmstrongFermanagh and OmaghErne North06-05-2027
John McClaughryFermanagh and OmaghErne North06-05-2027
Mark OvensFermanagh and OmaghErne West06-05-2027
Allan RaineyFermanagh and OmaghWest Tyrone06-05-2027
Hazel LeggeLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East06-05-2027
James BairdLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East06-05-2027
Alan MartinLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West06-05-2027
Ross McLernonLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh06-05-2027
Nicholas TrimbleLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North06-05-2027
Tim MitchellLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South06-05-2027
Colin CrawfordMid and East AntrimBallymena06-05-2027
Jackson MinfordMid and East AntrimBannside06-05-2027
Alan BarrMid and East AntrimBraid06-05-2027
Bethany FerrisMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle06-05-2027
Robin StewartMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle06-05-2027
Maureen MorrowMid and East AntrimCoast Road06-05-2027
Andrew WilsonMid and East AntrimKnockagh06-05-2027
Roy BeggsMid and East AntrimLarne Lough06-05-2027
Meta GrahamMid UlsterClogher Valley06-05-2027
Trevor WilsonMid UlsterCookstown06-05-2027
David TaylorNewry, Mourne and DownSlieve Gullion06-05-2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)