2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2020 councillors for:

All 121 Councillors for Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P. (2020)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Matthew MagillAntrim and NewtownabbeyAirport04-05-2023
John SmythAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim04-05-2023
Leah SmythAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim04-05-2023
Paul DunlopAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim04-05-2023
Jeannie ArchibaldAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare04-05-2023
Mandy GirvanAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare04-05-2023
Linda ClarkeAntrim and NewtownabbeyDunsilly04-05-2023
Alison BenningtonAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban04-05-2023
Phillip BrettAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban04-05-2023
Dean McCulloughAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon04-05-2023
Paul HamillAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon04-05-2023
Mark CooperAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water04-05-2023
Sam FlanaganAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water04-05-2023
Stephen RossAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water04-05-2023
Eddie ThompsonArds and North DownArds Peninsula04-05-2023
Nigel EdmundArds and North DownArds Peninsula04-05-2023
Robert Adair, Deputy MayorArds and North DownArds Peninsula04-05-2023
Alistair CathcartArds and North DownBangor Central04-05-2023
Wesley IrvineArds and North DownBangor Central04-05-2023
Bill KeeryArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee04-05-2023
Peter MartinArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee04-05-2023
Jennifer GilmourArds and North DownBangor West04-05-2023
Robert GibsonArds and North DownComber04-05-2023
Trevor CummingsArds and North DownComber04-05-2023
Stephen DunneArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye04-05-2023
Colin KennedyArds and North DownNewtownards04-05-2023
Naomi Armstrong-CotterArds and North DownNewtownards04-05-2023
Junior McCrumArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge04-05-2023
Paul GreenfieldArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge04-05-2023
Margaret TinsleyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCraigavon04-05-2023
Gareth WilsonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCusher04-05-2023
Mark BaxterArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River04-05-2023
Paul RankinArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River04-05-2023
Tim McClellandArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River04-05-2023
Stephen MoutrayArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLurgan04-05-2023
Darryn CausbyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown04-05-2023
Lavelle McIlwrathArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown04-05-2023
Sydney AndersonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown04-05-2023
David GrahamBelfastBalmoral04-05-2023
Sarah BuntingBelfastBalmoral04-05-2023
Tracey KellyBelfastBotanic04-05-2023
Fred CobainBelfastCastle04-05-2023
Brian KingstonBelfastCourt04-05-2023
Frank McCoubreyBelfastCourt04-05-2023
Nicola VernerBelfastCourt04-05-2023
David BrooksBelfastLisnasharragh04-05-2023
Tommy SandfordBelfastLisnasharragh04-05-2023
Dale PankhurstBelfastOldpark04-05-2023
John HusseyBelfastOrmiston04-05-2023
Tom HaireBelfastOrmiston04-05-2023
Adam NewtonBelfastTitanic04-05-2023
George DorrianBelfastTitanic04-05-2023
Alan McLeanCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney04-05-2023
Ivor WallaceCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney04-05-2023
John FinlayCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney04-05-2023
Adrian McQuillanCauseway Coast and GlensBann04-05-2023
Michelle Knight-McQuillanCauseway Coast and GlensBann04-05-2023
Edgar ScottCauseway Coast and GlensBenbradagh04-05-2023
John McAuleyCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway04-05-2023
Mark FieldingCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway04-05-2023
Sharon McKillopCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway04-05-2023
George DuddyCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine04-05-2023
Philip AndersonCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine04-05-2023
Aaron CallanCauseway Coast and GlensLimavady04-05-2023
Alan RobinsonCauseway Coast and GlensLimavady04-05-2023
James McCorkellCauseway Coast and GlensLimavady04-05-2023
Keith KerriganDerry City and StrabaneDerg04-05-2023
Graham WarkeDerry City and StrabaneFaughan04-05-2023
Ryan McCreadyDerry City and StrabaneFaughan04-05-2023
Allan BreslandDerry City and StrabaneSperrin04-05-2023
Maurice DevenneyDerry City and StrabaneSperrin04-05-2023
David RamseyDerry City and StrabaneWaterside04-05-2023
Hilary McClintockDerry City and StrabaneWaterside04-05-2023
Keith ElliotFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen04-05-2023
Paul RobinsonFermanagh and OmaghErne East04-05-2023
Deborah ArmstrongFermanagh and OmaghErne North04-05-2023
Errol ThompsonFermanagh and OmaghOmagh04-05-2023
Mark BuchananFermanagh and OmaghWest Tyrone04-05-2023
David DrysdaleLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East04-05-2023
John LavertyLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East04-05-2023
Sharon SkillenLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East04-05-2023
Nathan AndersonLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South04-05-2023
Andrew GowanLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East04-05-2023
Uel MackinLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East04-05-2023
Allan EwartLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West04-05-2023
Caleb McCreadyLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West04-05-2023
James TInsleyLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh04-05-2023
Thomas BeckettLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh04-05-2023
Jonathan CraigLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North04-05-2023
Scott CarsonLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North04-05-2023
Alan GivanLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South04-05-2023
Andrew EwingLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South04-05-2023
Paul PorterLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South04-05-2023
Audrey Wales MBEMid and East AntrimBallymena04-05-2023
John CarsonMid and East AntrimBallymena04-05-2023
Thomas GordonMid and East AntrimBannside04-05-2023
Tommy Nicholl MBEMid and East AntrimBannside04-05-2023
Beth Adger MBEMid and East AntrimBraid04-05-2023
Julie FrewMid and East AntrimBraid04-05-2023
William McCaugheyMid and East AntrimBraid04-05-2023
Billy Ashe, MBEMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle04-05-2023
Cheryl BrownleeMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle04-05-2023
Andrew ClarkeMid and East AntrimCoast Road04-05-2023
Angela SmythMid and East AntrimCoast Road04-05-2023
Marc CollinsMid and East AntrimKnockagh04-05-2023
Peter JohnstonMid and East AntrimKnockagh04-05-2023
Gregg McKeenMid and East AntrimLarne Lough04-05-2023
Paul ReidMid and East AntrimLarne Lough04-05-2023
Kyle BlackMid UlsterCarntogher04-05-2023
Frances BurtonMid UlsterClogher Valley04-05-2023
Wills RobinsonMid UlsterClogher Valley04-05-2023
Wilbert BuchananMid UlsterCookstown04-05-2023
Clement CuthbertsonMid UlsterDungannon04-05-2023
Kim AshtonMid UlsterDungannon04-05-2023
Paul McLeanMid UlsterMagherafelt04-05-2023
Wesley BrownMid UlsterMagherafelt04-05-2023
Anne FordeMid UlsterMoyola04-05-2023
Harry HarveyNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane04-05-2023
Robert BurgessNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane04-05-2023
William WalkerNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane04-05-2023
Glyn HannaNewry, Mourne and DownThe Mournes04-05-2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)