2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

List all 2024 councillors for:

All 122 Councillors for Democratic Unionist Party - D.U.P. (2024)

NameCouncilWardEnd of Term
Matthew MagillAntrim and NewtownabbeyAirport06-05-2027
John SmythAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim06-05-2027
Paul DunlopAntrim and NewtownabbeyAntrim06-05-2027
Helen MagillAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare06-05-2027
Jeannie ArchibaldAntrim and NewtownabbeyBallyclare06-05-2027
Linda ClarkeAntrim and NewtownabbeyDunsilly06-05-2027
Alison BenningtonAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban06-05-2027
Paula BradleyAntrim and NewtownabbeyGlengormley Urban06-05-2027
Ben MallonAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon06-05-2027
Matthew BradyAntrim and NewtownabbeyMacedon06-05-2027
Mark CooperAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water06-05-2027
Sam FlanaganAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water06-05-2027
Stephen RossAntrim and NewtownabbeyThree Mile Water06-05-2027
David KerrArds and North DownArds Peninsula06-05-2027
Nigel EdmundArds and North DownArds Peninsula06-05-2027
Robert AdairArds and North DownArds Peninsula06-05-2027
Alistair CathcartArds and North DownBangor Central06-05-2027
James CochraneArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee06-05-2027
Janice MacArthurArds and North DownBangor East and Donaghadee06-05-2027
Jennifer GilmourArds and North DownBangor West06-05-2027
Peter MartinArds and North DownBangor West06-05-2027
Libby DouglasArds and North DownComber06-05-2027
Trevor CummingsArds and North DownComber06-05-2027
Alan GrahamArds and North DownHolywood and Clandeboye06-05-2027
Colin KennedyArds and North DownNewtownards06-05-2027
Naomi Armstrong-CotterArds and North DownNewtownards06-05-2027
Stephen McIlveenArds and North DownNewtownards06-05-2027
Scott ArmstrongArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonArmagh06-05-2027
Ian WilsonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge06-05-2027
Paul GreenfieldArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonBanbridge06-05-2027
Margaret TinsleyArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCraigavon06-05-2027
Gareth WilsonArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonCusher06-05-2027
Mark BaxterArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River06-05-2027
Paul RankinArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River06-05-2027
Tim McClellandArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLagan River06-05-2027
Peter HaireArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLurgan06-05-2027
Stephen MoutrayArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonLurgan06-05-2027
Alan MulhollandArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown06-05-2027
Kyle MoutrayArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown06-05-2027
Lavelle McIlwrathArmagh City, Banbridge and CraigavonPortadown06-05-2027
Sarah BuntingBelfastBalmoral06-05-2027
Tracey KellyBelfastBotanic06-05-2027
Dean McCulloghBelfastCastle06-05-2027
Fred CobainBelfastCastle06-05-2027
Frank McCoubreyBelfastCourt06-05-2027
Ian McLaughlinBelfastCourt06-05-2027
Nicola VernerBelfastCourt06-05-2027
Bradley FergusonBelfastLisnasharragh06-05-2027
Davy DougladBelfastLisnasharragh06-05-2027
Jordan DoranBelfastOldpark06-05-2027
Andrew McCormickBelfastOrmiston06-05-2027
James LawlorBelfastOrmiston06-05-2027
Ruth BrooksBelfastTitanic06-05-2027
Sammy DouglasBelfastTitanic06-05-2027
Ivor WallaceCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney06-05-2027
Mervyn StoreyCauseway Coast and GlensBallymoney06-05-2027
Dawn HugginsCauseway Coast and GlensBann06-05-2027
Michelle Knight-McQuillanCauseway Coast and GlensBann06-05-2027
Edgar ScottCauseway Coast and GlensBenbradagh06-05-2027
John McAuleyCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway06-05-2027
Mark FieldingCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway06-05-2027
Sharon McKillopCauseway Coast and GlensCauseway06-05-2027
Philip AndersonCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine06-05-2027
Tanya StirlingCauseway Coast and GlensColeraine06-05-2027
Aaron CallanCauseway Coast and GlensLimavady06-05-2027
Steven Garth Callaghan QPMCauseway Coast and GlensLimavady06-05-2027
Bill KennedyCauseway Coast and GlensThe Glens06-05-2027
Keith KerriganDerry City and StrabaneDerg06-05-2027
Julie MiddletonDerry City and StrabaneFaughan06-05-2027
Allan BreslandDerry City and StrabaneSperrin06-05-2027
Chelsea CookeDerry City and StrabaneWaterside06-05-2027
Niree McMorrisDerry City and StrabaneWaterside06-05-2027
Keith ElliotFermanagh and OmaghEnniskillen06-05-2027
Paul RobinsonFermanagh and OmaghErne East06-05-2027
David MahonFermanagh and OmaghErne North06-05-2027
Shirley HawkesFermanagh and OmaghMid Tyrone06-05-2027
Errol ThompsonFermanagh and OmaghOmagh06-05-2027
Mark BuchananFermanagh and OmaghWest Tyrone06-05-2027
John LavertyLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East06-05-2027
Samantha BurnsLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East06-05-2027
Sharon SkillenLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh East06-05-2027
Brian HigginsonLisburn and CastlereaghCastlereagh South06-05-2027
Andrew GowanLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East06-05-2027
Uel MackinLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire East06-05-2027
Allan EwartLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West06-05-2027
Caleb McCreadyLisburn and CastlereaghDownshire West06-05-2027
James TInsleyLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh06-05-2027
Thomas BeckettLisburn and CastlereaghKillultagh06-05-2027
Jonathan CraigLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn North06-05-2027
Alan GivanLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South06-05-2027
Andrew EwingLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South06-05-2027
Paul PorterLisburn and CastlereaghLisburn South06-05-2027
Lawrie PhilpottMid and East AntrimBallymena06-05-2027
Reuben GloverMid and East AntrimBallymena06-05-2027
Thomas GordonMid and East AntrimBannside06-05-2027
Tyler HoeyMid and East AntrimBannside06-05-2027
Beth Adger MBEMid and East AntrimBraid06-05-2027
William McCaugheyMid and East AntrimBraid06-05-2027
Billy Ashe, MBEMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle06-05-2027
Cheryl BrownleeMid and East AntrimCarrick Castle06-05-2027
Andrew ClarkeMid and East AntrimCoast Road06-05-2027
Angela SmythMid and East AntrimCoast Road06-05-2027
Marc CollinsMid and East AntrimKnockagh06-05-2027
Peter JohnstonMid and East AntrimKnockagh06-05-2027
Gregg McKeenMid and East AntrimLarne Lough06-05-2027
Paul ReidMid and East AntrimLarne Lough06-05-2027
Kyle BlackMid UlsterCarntogher06-05-2027
Frances BurtonMid UlsterClogher Valley06-05-2027
Mark RobinsonMid UlsterClogher Valley06-05-2027
Eva CahoonMid UlsterCookstown06-05-2027
Wilbert BuchananMid UlsterCookstown06-05-2027
Clement CuthbertsonMid UlsterDungannon06-05-2027
James BurtonMid UlsterDungannon06-05-2027
Paul McLeanMid UlsterMagherafelt06-05-2027
Wesley BrownMid UlsterMagherafelt06-05-2027
Anne FordeMid UlsterMoyola06-05-2027
Jonathan BuchananMid UlsterTorrent06-05-2027
Callum BowsieNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane06-05-2027
Jonathan JacksonNewry, Mourne and DownRowallane06-05-2027
Alan LewisNewry, Mourne and DownSlieve Croob06-05-2027
Glyn HannaNewry, Mourne and DownThe Mournes06-05-2027
Henry ReillyNewry, Mourne and DownThe Mournes06-05-2027

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)