Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
By-elections - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2021 - List councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB
Current ControlLAB


Councillors:14 25 1 0 0 0 0 1 0

Gedling Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tammy BissetConservative and UnionistBestwood St Albans2019
Denis Beeston MBELabour PartyBestwood St Albans2019
Paul StirlandConservative and UnionistCalverton2019
Boyd ElliottConservative and UnionistCalverton2019
Jane WalkerConservative and UnionistCalverton2019
Nicki BrooksLabour PartyCarlton2019
Paul WilkinsonLabour PartyCarlton2019
Alex ScroggieLabour PartyCarlton Hill2019
Jim CreamerLabour PartyCarlton Hill2019
Paul FeeneyLabour PartyCarlton Hill2019
Gary GregoryLabour PartyCavendish2019
Emily Bailey JayLabour PartyCavendish2019
Meredith LawrenceLabour PartyColwick2019
Henry WheelerLabour PartyCoppice2019
Marje PalingLabour PartyCoppice2019
Peter BarnesLabour PartyDaybrook2019
Sandra BarnesLabour PartyDaybrook2019
Helen GreensmithConservative and UnionistDumbles2019
Roxanne EllisLabour PartyErnehale2019
David EllisLabour PartyErnehale2019
Alan BexonConservative and UnionistGedling2019
Jenny HollingsworthLabour PartyGedling2019
John ClarkeLabour PartyNetherfield2019
Barbara MillerLabour PartyNetherfield2019
Bruce AndrewsConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey2019
Colin PowellConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey2019
Chris BarnfatherConservative and UnionistNewstead Abbey2019
Kathryn FoxLabour PartyPhoenix2019
Andrew EllwoodLiberal DemocratsPhoenix2019
Carol PepperConservative and UnionistPlains2019
Sarah HewsonIndependent / OtherPlains2019
John ParrConservative and UnionistPlains2019
Bob CollisLabour PartyPorchester2019
John TruscottLabour PartyPorchester2019
Muriel WeiszLabour PartyPorchester2019
Pauline AllanLabour PartyRedhill2019
Michael PayneLabour PartyRedhill2019
Kevin DoyleConservative and UnionistTrent Valley2019
Stephen PooleConservative and UnionistTrent Valley2019
Michael AdamsConservative and UnionistWoodthorpe2019
Viv McCrossenLabour PartyWoodthorpe2019