2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000068
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB



Brentwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark Robert LewisLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2023
Alison FulcherLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2021
Philip MynottLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2022
Julie MorrisseyLabour PartyBrentwood South2021
Tim Nicholas BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2023
Gareth BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2022
Dominic NaylorLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2022
Sarah Katherine ClokeLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2023
Karen ChilversLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2021
Roger McCheyneConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2021
Keith ParkerConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2022
Cliff PoppyConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2023
Maria Angela PearsonConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2023
Catherine TierneyConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2022
Charles NolanConservative and UnionistHutton Central2022
John KerslakeConservative and UnionistHutton Central2021
Olivia SandersConservative and UnionistHutton East2022
Chris HossackConservative and UnionistHutton East2023
Sandy TannerConservative and UnionistHutton North2023
Louise McKinlayConservative and UnionistHutton North2021
Roger HirstConservative and UnionistHutton South2022
Mark ReedConservative and UnionistHutton South2021
Thomas BridgeConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2021
Jon ClokeConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2022
Noelle HonesConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2023
David KendallLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2021
Barry AspinellLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2022
Vicky DaviesLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2023
James TumbridgeConservative and UnionistShenfield2021
Jan PoundConservative and UnionistShenfield2022
Andrew Charles FrydLiberal DemocratsShenfield2023
Thomas McLarenConservative and UnionistSouth Weald2022
Roger KeebleIndependent / OtherTipps Cross2021
Peter JakobssonConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2023
Nigel ClarkeLiberal DemocratsWarley2021
MarkHaighLiberal DemocratsWarley2022
Jason Joseph LaplainLiberal DemocratsWarley2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)