2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000068
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB



Brentwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Cliff PoppyConservative and UnionistBlackmore & Doddinghurst2026
Keith ParkerConservative and UnionistBlackmore & Doddinghurst2027
Roger McCheyneConservative and UnionistBlackmore & Doddinghurst2028
Alison FulcherLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2028
Steve MayoLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2026
Philip MynottLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2027
Gareth BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2028
Elizabeth JerrardLabour PartyBrentwood South2026
Tim BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2027
Sarah ClokeLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2028
Dominic NaylorLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2026
David KendallLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2027
Will RussellConservative and UnionistBrizes, Stondon Massey & South Weald2027
Chrissy GelderbloemConservative and UnionistBrizes, Stondon Massey & South Weald2028
Soni SungerConservative and UnionistBrizes, Stondon Massey & South Weald2026
Adrian BaldockConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave & West Horndon2027
Sheila MurphyConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave & West Horndon2028
Fiona MarshConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave & West Horndon2026
Jason GibsonConservative and UnionistHutton East2026
Ben RigbyLiberal DemocratsHutton East2027
Adam ChinneryConservative and UnionistHutton East2028
Keith BarberConservative and UnionistHutton North2028
Jay PatelConservative and UnionistHutton North2026
Jan PoundConservative and UnionistHutton North2027
Roger HirstConservative and UnionistHutton South2028
Mellissa SladeConservative and UnionistHutton South2026
Mark ReedConservative and UnionistHutton South2027
Hugh GortonLiberal DemocratsIngatestone, Fryerning & Mountnessing2027
Darryl SankeyLiberal DemocratsIngatestone, Fryerning & Mountnessing2028
Lesley WaglandConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning & Mountnessing2026
Vicky DaviesLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2027
Barry AspinellLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2028
Mark LewisLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2026
Nicky CuthbertLiberal DemocratsShenfield2027
David WorsfoldLiberal DemocratsShenfield2028
Thomas GordonConservative and UnionistShenfield2026
Jay LaplainLiberal DemocratsWarley2026
Mark HaighLiberal DemocratsWarley2027
Martin CuthbertLiberal DemocratsWarley2028

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)