2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000068
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB



Brentwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark Robert LewisLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2023
Alison FulcherLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2024
Philip MynottLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2022
Andy WilesConservative and UnionistBrentwood South2024
Tim Nicholas BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2023
Gareth BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2022
Dominic NaylorLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2022
Sarah Katherine ClokeLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2023
Will RussellConservative and UnionistBrentwood West2024
Chrissy GelderbloemConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2024
Keith ParkerConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2022
Cliff PoppyConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2023
Maria Angela PearsonConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2023
Catherine TierneyConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2022
Charles NolanConservative and UnionistHutton Central2022
Garry WhiteConservative and UnionistHutton Central2024
Olivia SandersConservative and UnionistHutton East2022
Chris HossackConservative and UnionistHutton East2023
Sandy TannerConservative and UnionistHutton North2023
Keith BarberConservative and UnionistHutton North2024
Roger HirstConservative and UnionistHutton South2022
Mark ReedConservative and UnionistHutton South2024
Lesley WaglandConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2024
Jon ClokeConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2022
Noelle HonesConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2023
David KendallLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2024
Barry AspinellLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2022
Vicky DaviesLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2023
Thomas HeardConservative and UnionistShenfield2024
Jan PoundConservative and UnionistShenfield2022
Andrew Charles FrydLiberal DemocratsShenfield2023
Thomas McLarenConservative and UnionistSouth Weald2022
Thomas BridgeConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2024
Peter JakobssonConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2023
Martin CuthbertLiberal DemocratsWarley2024
MarkHaighLiberal DemocratsWarley2022
Jason Joseph LaplainLiberal DemocratsWarley2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)