2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000068
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelAlternative Arrangements ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLD/LAB



Brentwood Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Mark LewisLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2024
Alison FulcherLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2024
Philip MynottLiberal DemocratsBrentwood North2024
Andy WilesIndependent / OtherBrentwood South2024
Tim BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2024
Gareth BarrettLabour PartyBrentwood South2024
Dominic NaylorLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2024
Steve MayoLiberal DemocratsBrentwood West2024
Will RussellConservative and UnionistBrentwood West2024
Chrissy GelderbloemConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2024
Keith ParkerConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2024
Cliff PoppyConservative and UnionistBrizes and Doddinghurst2024
Fiona MarshConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2024
Sheila MurphyConservative and UnionistHerongate, Ingrave and West Horndon2024
Mellissa SladeConservative and UnionistHutton Central2024
Garry WhiteConservative and UnionistHutton Central2024
Olivia FrancoisConservative and UnionistHutton East2024
Ben RigbyLiberal DemocratsHutton East2024
Jan PoundConservative and UnionistHutton North2024
Keith BarberConservative and UnionistHutton North2024
Roger HirstConservative and UnionistHutton South2024
Mark ReedConservative and UnionistHutton South2024
Lesley WaglandConservative and UnionistIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2024
Darryl SankeyLiberal DemocratsIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2024
Hugh GortonLiberal DemocratsIngatestone, Fryerning and Mountnessing2024
David KendallLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2024
Barry AspinellLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2024
Vicky DaviesLiberal DemocratsPilgrims Hatch2024
Thomas HeardConservative and UnionistShenfield2024
Nicky CuthbertLiberal DemocratsShenfield2024
David WorsfoldLiberal DemocratsShenfield2024
Brenner MundenLiberal DemocratsSouth Weald2024
Thomas BridgeConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2024
Roger McCheyneConservative and UnionistTipps Cross2024
Martin CuthbertLiberal DemocratsWarley2024
Mark HaighLiberal DemocratsWarley2024
Jay LaplainLiberal DemocratsWarley2024

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)