2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

Great Yarmouth

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000145
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlCON min


Councillors:23 15 0 0 0 0 0 1 0

Great Yarmouth Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Carl SmithConservative and UnionistBradwell North2019
Graham PlantConservative and UnionistBradwell North2019
Alan GreyConservative and UnionistBradwell North2019
Andy GrantConservative and UnionistBradwell South and Hopton2019
Sue HaconConservative and UnionistBradwell South and Hopton2019
Carl AnnisonConservative and UnionistBradwell South and Hopton2019
Penny CarpenterConservative and UnionistCaister North2019
Graham CarpenterConservative and UnionistCaister North2019
Malcolm BirdConservative and UnionistCaister South2019
Demetris MavroudisConservative and UnionistCaister South2019
Chris WalchIndependent / OtherCentral and Northgate2019
Jade MartinLabour PartyCentral and Northgate2019
Michael Smith-ClareLabour PartyCentral and Northgate2019
Cara WalkerLabour PartyClaydon2019
Bernard WilliamsonLabour PartyClaydon2019
Carol BorgLabour PartyClaydon2019
Noel GalerConservative and UnionistEast Flegg2019
James BenslyConservative and UnionistEast Flegg2019
Haydn ThirtleConservative and UnionistFleggburgh2019
Kay GreyConservative and UnionistGorleston2019
Emma Flaxman-TaylorConservative and UnionistGorleston2019
David DrewittConservative and UnionistLothingland2019
Brian LawnConservative and UnionistLothingland2019
Brian WalkerLabour PartyMagdalen2019
Trevor WainwrightLabour PartyMagdalen2019
Sylvia PrattLabour PartyMagdalen2019
Michael JealLabour PartyNelson2019
Kerry Robinson-PayneLabour PartyNelson2019
Tony WrightLabour PartyNelson2019
Mr Ronald HantonConservative and UnionistOrmesby2019
Charles ReynoldsConservative and UnionistOrmesby2019
Cathy Cordiner-AchenbachLabour PartySouthtown and Cobholm2019
Paula Waters-BunnLabour PartySouthtown and Cobholm2019
Barbara WrightLabour PartySt Andrews2019
Marlene FairheadLabour PartySt Andrews2019
Barry ColemanConservative and UnionistWest Flegg2019
Mary ColemanConservative and UnionistWest Flegg2019
Katy StenhouseConservative and UnionistYarmouth North2019
Paul HammondConservative and UnionistYarmouth North2019

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)