Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales
Elections: By-elections - Elections in 2020
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - Latest

North Hertfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL


Councillors:29 14 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

North Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Janine PatersonConservative and Unionist PartyArbury02-05-2019
Valentine ShanleyConservative and Unionist PartyBaldock East07-05-2020
Jim McNallyConservative and Unionist PartyBaldock Town05-05-2022
Michael MuirConservative and Unionist PartyBaldock Town02-05-2019
Michael WeeksConservative and Unionist PartyBaldock Town07-05-2020
Harry Spencer-SmithConservative and Unionist PartyCadwell02-05-2019
Terry TylerLiberal DemocratsChesfield07-05-2020
Cathryn HenryConservative and Unionist PartyChesfield02-05-2019
Ian MoodyConservative and Unionist PartyCodicote05-05-2022
Gerald MorrisConservative and Unionist PartyErmine02-05-2019
Val BryantLabour PartyHitchin Bearton05-05-2022
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin Bearton02-05-2019
Ian AlbertLabour PartyHitchin Bearton07-05-2020
Nicola HarrisConservative and Unionist PartyHitchin Highbury02-05-2019
Sam CollinsLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury05-05-2022
Paul ClarkLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury07-05-2020
Martin Stears-HandscombLabour PartyHitchin Oughton07-05-2020
Clare BillingLabour PartyHitchin Oughton05-05-2022
Simon HarwoodConservative and Unionist PartyHitchin Priory05-05-2022
Richard ThakeConservative and Unionist PartyHitchin Priory07-05-2020
Elizabeth Dennis-HarburgLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth07-05-2020
Mike HughsonLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth05-05-2022
Bernard LovewellConservative and Unionist PartyHitchin Walsworth02-05-2019
Claire StrongConservative and Unionist PartyHitchwood, Offa and Hoo07-05-2020
David BarnardConservative and Unionist PartyHitchwood, Offa and Hoo02-05-2019
Faye S FrostConservative and Unionist PartyHitchwood, Offa and Hoo05-05-2022
John BishopConservative and Unionist PartyKimpton05-05-2022
Steve Deakin-DaviesConservative and Unionist PartyKnebworth07-05-2020
Lisa NashLiberal DemocratsKnebworth05-05-2022
Ian MantleLabour PartyLetchworth East07-05-2020
Sue NgwalaLabour PartyLetchworth East05-05-2022
Helen OliverLabour PartyLetchworth Grange07-05-2020
Daniel AllenLabour PartyLetchworth Grange05-05-2022
Paul MarmentConservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth Grange02-05-2019
Kate AspinwallLabour PartyLetchworth South East05-05-2022
Julian CunninghamConservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth South East02-05-2019
David LevettConservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth South East07-05-2020
Mike RiceConservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth South West05-05-2022
Terry HoneConservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth South West07-05-2020
Lynda NeedhamConservative and Unionist PartyLetchworth South West02-05-2019
Gary GrindalLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury05-05-2022
Deepak SanghaLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury07-05-2020
Ruth BrownLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath05-05-2022
Sarah DingleyConservative and Unionist PartyRoyston Heath02-05-2019
Bill DavidsonConservative and Unionist PartyRoyston Meridian05-05-2022
Tony HunterConservative and Unionist PartyRoyston Meridian02-05-2019
Ben LewisConservative and Unionist PartyRoyston Palace05-05-2022
Jean GreenConservative and Unionist PartyRoyston Palace02-05-2019
Steve JarvisLiberal DemocratsWeston and Sandon02-05-2019