Open Council Data UK

Councils: All GB - County - District - England - London - Metropolitan - Northern Ireland - Scotland - Unitary - Wales - Abolished
Elections: Locals 2021 - Vacancies - Recent Party Changes
Other Stuff: Council Compositions 1973-2019 - All councillors by party
CSV Downloads - Email Me - About This Site
Useful? Consider helping towards my server costs:

2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - Latest

North Hertfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB/LD


Councillors:22 16 11 0 0 0 0 0 0

North Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom TysonLiberal DemocratsArbury04-05-2023
Valentine ShanleyConservative and UnionistBaldock East02-05-2024
Jim McNallyConservative and UnionistBaldock Town05-05-2022
Michael MuirConservative and UnionistBaldock Town04-05-2023
Michael WeeksConservative and UnionistBaldock Town02-05-2024
Sam NorthLiberal DemocratsCadwell04-05-2023
Terry TylerLiberal DemocratsChesfield02-05-2024
George DaviesConservative and UnionistChesfield04-05-2023
Ian MoodyConservative and UnionistCodicote05-05-2022
Gerald MorrisConservative and UnionistErmine04-05-2023
Val BryantLabour PartyHitchin Bearton05-05-2022
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin Bearton04-05-2023
Ian AlbertLabour PartyHitchin Bearton02-05-2024
Keith Hoskins MBELiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury04-05-2023
Sam CollinsLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury05-05-2022
Paul ClarkLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury02-05-2024
Martin Stears-HandscombLabour PartyHitchin Oughton02-05-2024
Clare BillingLabour PartyHitchin Oughton05-05-2022
Simon HarwoodConservative and UnionistHitchin Priory05-05-2022
Richard ThakeConservative and UnionistHitchin Priory02-05-2024
Elizabeth Dennis-HarburgLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth02-05-2024
Mike HughsonLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth05-05-2022
Kay TartLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth04-05-2023
Claire StrongConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo02-05-2024
David BarnardConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo04-05-2023
Faye S FrostConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo05-05-2022
John BishopConservative and UnionistKimpton05-05-2022
Steve Deakin-DaviesConservative and UnionistKnebworth02-05-2024
Lisa NashLiberal DemocratsKnebworth05-05-2022
Ian MantleLabour PartyLetchworth East02-05-2024
Sue NgwalaLabour PartyLetchworth East05-05-2022
Helen OliverLabour PartyLetchworth Grange02-05-2024
Daniel AllenLabour PartyLetchworth Grange05-05-2022
Morgan DerbyshireConservative and UnionistLetchworth Grange04-05-2023
David LevettConservative and UnionistLetchworth South East02-05-2024
Kate AspinwallLabour PartyLetchworth South East05-05-2022
Adem Ruggiero-CakirLabour PartyLetchworth South East04-05-2023
Mike RiceConservative and UnionistLetchworth South West05-05-2022
Terry HoneConservative and UnionistLetchworth South West02-05-2024
Sean PrendergastLiberal DemocratsLetchworth South West04-05-2023
Gary GrindalLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury05-05-2022
Deepak SanghaLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury02-05-2024
Ruth BrownLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath05-05-2022
Carol StanierLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath04-05-2023
Bill DavidsonConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian05-05-2022
Tony HunterConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian04-05-2023
Ben LewisConservative and UnionistRoyston Palace05-05-2022
Jean GreenConservative and UnionistRoyston Palace04-05-2023
Steve JarvisLiberal DemocratsWeston and Sandon04-05-2023