2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Hertfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000099
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



North Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom TysonLiberal DemocratsArbury2023
Juan CowellConservative and UnionistBaldock East2024
Alistair WilloughbyLabour PartyBaldock Town2026
Michael MuirConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2023
Michael WeeksConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2024
Sam NorthLiberal DemocratsCadwell2023
Terry TylerLiberal DemocratsChesfield2024
George DaviesConservative and UnionistChesfield2023
Ian MoodyConservative and UnionistCodicote2026
Gerald MorrisConservative and UnionistErmine2023
Val BryantLabour PartyHitchin Bearton2026
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin Bearton2023
Ian AlbertLabour PartyHitchin Bearton2024
Keith Hoskins MBELiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2023
Sam CollinsLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2026
Raj BhakarLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2024
Nigel MasonLabour PartyHitchin Oughton2024
Clare BillingLabour PartyHitchin Oughton2026
Chris LucasLiberal DemocratsHitchin Priory2026
Richard ThakeConservative and UnionistHitchin Priory2024
Elizabeth DennisLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2024
James DenselowLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2026
Kay TartLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2023
Claire StrongConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2024
David BarnardConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2023
Faye FrostConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2026
Ralph MuncerConservative and UnionistKimpton2026
Mandi TandiConservative and UnionistKnebworth2024
Lisa NashLiberal DemocratsKnebworth2026
Ian MantleLabour PartyLetchworth East2024
Tamsin ThomasLabour PartyLetchworth East2026
Simon BloxhamConservative and UnionistLetchworth Grange2024
Daniel AllenLabour PartyLetchworth Grange2026
Morgan DerbyshireConservative and UnionistLetchworth Grange2023
David LevettConservative and UnionistLetchworth South East2024
Sean NolanLabour PartyLetchworth South East2026
Adem Ruggiero-CakirLabour PartyLetchworth South East2023
Phil WeederLiberal DemocratsLetchworth South West2026
Terry HoneConservative and UnionistLetchworth South West2024
Sean PrendergastLiberal DemocratsLetchworth South West2023
Tom PlaterLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury2026
Amy AllenLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury2024
Ruth BrownLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath2026
Carol StanierLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath2023
Adam ComptonConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian2026
Tony HunterConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian2023
Chris HinchliffLabour PartyRoyston Palace2026
Jean GreenConservative and UnionistRoyston Palace2023
Steve JarvisLiberal DemocratsWeston and Sandon2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)