2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest

North Hertfordshire

Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000099
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityNOC
Current ControlLAB min



North Hertfordshire Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Tom TysonLiberal DemocratsArbury2023
Valentine ShanleyConservative and UnionistBaldock East2020
Jim McNallyConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2022
Michael MuirConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2023
Michael WeeksConservative and UnionistBaldock Town2020
Sam NorthLiberal DemocratsCadwell2023
Terry TylerLiberal DemocratsChesfield2020
George DaviesConservative and UnionistChesfield2023
Ian MoodyConservative and UnionistCodicote2022
Gerald MorrisConservative and UnionistErmine2023
Val BryantLabour PartyHitchin Bearton2022
Judi Billing MBELabour PartyHitchin Bearton2023
Ian AlbertLabour PartyHitchin Bearton2020
Keith Hoskins MBELiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2023
Sam CollinsLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2022
Paul ClarkLiberal DemocratsHitchin Highbury2020
Martin Stears-HandscombLabour PartyHitchin Oughton2020
Clare BillingLabour PartyHitchin Oughton2022
Simon HarwoodConservative and UnionistHitchin Priory2022
Richard ThakeConservative and UnionistHitchin Priory2020
Elizabeth DennisLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2020
Mike HughsonLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2022
Kay TartLabour PartyHitchin Walsworth2023
Claire StrongConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2020
David BarnardConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2023
Faye S FrostConservative and UnionistHitchwood, Offa and Hoo2022
John BishopConservative and UnionistKimpton2022
Steve Deakin-DaviesConservative and UnionistKnebworth2020
Lisa NashLiberal DemocratsKnebworth2022
Ian MantleLabour PartyLetchworth East2020
Sue NgwalaLabour PartyLetchworth East2022
Helen OliverLabour PartyLetchworth Grange2020
Daniel AllenLabour PartyLetchworth Grange2022
Morgan DerbyshireConservative and UnionistLetchworth Grange2023
Kate AspinwallLabour PartyLetchworth South East2022
Adem Ruggiero-CakirLabour PartyLetchworth South East2023
David LevettConservative and UnionistLetchworth South East2020
Mike RiceConservative and UnionistLetchworth South West2022
Terry HoneConservative and UnionistLetchworth South West2020
Sean PrendergastLiberal DemocratsLetchworth South West2023
Gary GrindalLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury2022
Deepak SanghaLabour PartyLetchworth Wilbury2020
Ruth BrownLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath2022
Carol StanierLiberal DemocratsRoyston Heath2023
Bill DavidsonConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian2022
Tony HunterConservative and UnionistRoyston Meridian2023
Ben LewisConservative and UnionistRoyston Palace2022
Jean GreenConservative and UnionistRoyston Palace2023
Steve JarvisLiberal DemocratsWeston and Sandon2023

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)