2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeDistrict
ONS CodeE07000243
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:9 24 6 0 0 0 0 0 0

Stevenage Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Joan LloydLabour PartyBandley Hill2026
Wendy KerbyConservative and UnionistBandley Hill2024
Mason HumberstoneLabour PartyBandley Hill2027
Conor McGrathLabour PartyBedwell2024
Nazmin ChowdhuryLabour PartyBedwell2026
Ellie PlaterLabour PartyBedwell2027
Stephen BoothLiberal DemocratsChells2027
Julie Ashley-WrenLiberal DemocratsChells2024
Tom WrenLiberal DemocratsChells2026
Adam MitchellConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2024
Bret FaceyConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2026
Alex FarquharsonConservative and UnionistLongmeadow2027
Andy McGuinnessLiberal DemocratsManor2026
Graham SnellLiberal DemocratsManor2024
Robin ParkerLiberal DemocratsManor2027
Lloyd BriscoeLabour PartyMartins Wood2026
Myla ArcenoLabour PartyMartins Wood2024
Carolina VeresLabour PartyMartins Wood2027
Jim BrownLabour PartyOld Town2026
Loraine RossatiLabour PartyOld Town2027
John DuncanConservative and UnionistOld Town2024
Jeannette ThomasLabour PartyPin Green2027
Lin Martin-HaughLabour PartyPin Green2026
Maureen McKayLabour PartyPin Green2024
Forhad ChowdhuryLabour PartyRoebuck2027
Chris HowellsConservative and UnionistRoebuck2024
Anne WellsLabour PartyRoebuck2026
Sarah MeadLabour PartyShephall2027
Simon SpellerLabour PartyShephall2024
Rob BroomLabour PartyShephall2026
Sandra BarrLabour PartySt Nicholas2026
Claire ParrisLabour PartySt Nicholas2027
Richard HenryLabour PartySt Nicholas2024
Jackie HollywellLabour PartySymonds Green2024
Michael DowningLabour PartySymonds Green2027
Baroness Taylor of StevenageLabour PartySymonds Green2026
Graham LawrenceConservative and UnionistWoodfield2027
Margaret NotleyConservative and UnionistWoodfield2024
Philip BibbyConservative and UnionistWoodfield2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)