2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - 2024 - Latest


Council TypeLondon
ONS CodeE09000004
Election ModelALL ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityCON



Bexley Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Brian BishopConservative and UnionistBarnehurst2026
Howard JacksonConservative and UnionistBarnehurst2026
Esther AmaningLabour PartyBelvedere2026
Daniel FrancisLabour PartyBelvedere2026
Sally HinkleyLabour PartyBelvedere2026
Sue GowerConservative and UnionistBexleyheath2026
Bola CarewConservative and UnionistBexleyheath2026
Rags SandhuConservative and UnionistBexleyheath2026
Cafer MunurConservative and UnionistBlackfen and Lamorbey2026
James HuntConservative and UnionistBlackfen and Lamorbey2026
Peter CraskeConservative and UnionistBlackfen and Lamorbey2026
David LeafConservative and UnionistBlendon and Penhill2026
Patrick AdamsConservative and UnionistBlendon and Penhill2026
Nick O'HareConservative and UnionistBlendon and Penhill2026
Geraldene Lucia-HennisConservative and UnionistCrayford2026
Felix Di NetimahConservative and UnionistCrayford2026
Melvin SeymourConservative and UnionistCrayford2026
Janice Ward-WilsonConservative and UnionistCrook Log2026
Chris TaylorConservative and UnionistCrook Log2026
Baroness O'Neill of BexleyConservative and UnionistCrook Log2026
Steven HallConservative and UnionistEast Wickham2026
Caroline NewtonConservative and UnionistEast Wickham2026
Christine CatterallConservative and UnionistEast Wickham2026
Chris BallLabour PartyErith2026
Nicola TaylorLabour PartyErith2026
Andrew CurtoisConservative and UnionistFalconwood and Welling2026
Frazer BrooksConservative and UnionistFalconwood and Welling2026
Nigel BettsIndependent / OtherFalconwood and Welling2026
Lisa MooreConservative and UnionistLonglands2026
Andy DourmoushConservative and UnionistLonglands2026
Wendy PerfectLabour PartyNorthumberland Heath2026
Baljeet GillLabour PartyNorthumberland Heath2026
Cheryl BaconConservative and UnionistSidcup2026
Richard DimentConservative and UnionistSidcup2026
June SlaughterConservative and UnionistSidcup2026
Anna DayLabour PartySlade Green and Northend2026
Stefano BorellaLabour PartySlade Green and Northend2026
Cameron SmithConservative and UnionistSt Marys and St James2026
Kurtis ChristoforidesConservative and UnionistSt Marys and St James2026
Mabel OgundayoLabour PartyThamesmead East2026
Larry FergusonLabour PartyThamesmead East2026
Zainab AsunramuLabour PartyThamesmead East2026
John Charles DaveyConservative and UnionistWest Heath2026
Philip ReadConservative and UnionistWest Heath2026
Peter ReaderConservative and UnionistWest Heath2026

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)