2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000032
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:21 49 9 3 1 0 0 7 0

Bradford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Valerie TownendConservative and UnionistBaildon2022
Debbie DaviesConservative and UnionistBaildon2020
Mike PollardConservative and UnionistBaildon2019
Mark ShawConservative and UnionistBingley2019
John PenningtonConservative and UnionistBingley2020
David HeseltineConservative and UnionistBingley2022
Simon CookeConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2019
Naveed RiazConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2020
Michael EllisConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2022
Michael StellingLiberal DemocratsBolton and Undercliffe2019
Rachel SunderlandLiberal DemocratsBolton and Undercliffe2022
David WardIndependent / OtherBolton and Undercliffe2020
Hassan KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2020
Rizwana JamilLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2022
Imran KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2019
Riaz AhmedLiberal DemocratsBradford Moor2020
Zafar IqbalLabour PartyBradford Moor2019
Mohammed ShafiqLabour PartyBradford Moor2022
Nazam AzamLabour PartyCity2022
Aneela AhmedLabour PartyCity2020
Shakeela LalLabour PartyCity2019
Sinead EngelLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2022
Carol ThirkillLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2019
Michelle SwallowLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2020
Adrian NaylorIndependent / OtherCraven2020
Andrew MallinsonConservative and UnionistCraven2022
Jack Rickard MBEConservative and UnionistCraven2019
Geoff ReidLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2022
Brendan StubbsLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2020
Nicola PollardLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2019
Joanne DoddsLabour PartyGreat Horton2022
Tariq HussainLabour PartyGreat Horton2019
Abdul JabarLabour PartyGreat Horton2020
Mohammed AmranLabour PartyHeaton2019
Mohammad ShabbirLabour PartyHeaton2020
Nussrat MohammedLabour PartyHeaton2022
Jeanette SunderlandLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2019
Alun GriffithsLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2020
Dominic FearLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2022
Martin SmithConservative and UnionistIlkley2019
Anne HawkesworthIndependent / OtherIlkley2020
Mike GibbonsConservative and UnionistIlkley2022
Abid HussainLabour PartyKeighley Central2022
Zafar AliConservative and UnionistKeighley Central2019
Khadim HussainIndependent / OtherKeighley Central2020
Doreen LeeLabour PartyKeighley East2019
Malcolm SlaterLabour PartyKeighley East2020
Steve PullenLabour PartyKeighley East2022
Cath BaconLabour PartyKeighley West2019
Brian MorrisUK Independence Party (UKIP)Keighley West2022
Adrian FarleyLabour PartyKeighley West2020
Taj SalamLabour PartyLittle Horton2019
Naveeda IkramLabour PartyLittle Horton2022
Talat SajawalIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2020
Shabir HussainLabour PartyManningham2022
Sarfraz NazirLabour PartyManningham2020
Sameena AkhtarLabour PartyManningham2019
Lynda CromieIndependent / OtherQueensbury2020
Lisa CarmodyConservative and UnionistQueensbury2019
Paul CromieIndependent / OtherQueensbury2022
Andrew ThorntonLabour PartyRoyds2020
Val SlaterLabour PartyRoyds2022
Angela TaitLabour PartyRoyds2019
Hawarun HussainGreen PartyShipley2022
Martin LoveGreen PartyShipley2020
Kevin WarnesGreen PartyShipley2019
Richard DunbarLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2022
Beverley MullaneyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2020
Sue DuffyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2019
Fozia ShaheenLabour PartyToller2019
Imran HussainLabour PartyToller2022
Arshad HussainLabour PartyToller2020
Alan WainwrightLabour PartyTong2022
Michael JohnsonLabour PartyTong2020
Tess PeartLabour PartyTong2019
Gerry BarkerConservative and UnionistWharfedale2022
Jackie WhiteleyConservative and UnionistWharfedale2019
Dale SmithConservative and UnionistWharfedale2020
David GreenLabour PartyWibsey2020
Joanne SharpLabour PartyWibsey2022
Ralph BerryLabour PartyWibsey2019
Susan HinchcliffeLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2019
Alex Ross-ShawLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2020
Vanda GreenwoodLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2022
Russell BrownConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2020
Rebecca PoulsenConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2019
Glen MillerConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2022
Rosie WatsonLabour PartyWyke2020
Sarah FerribyLabour PartyWyke2019
David WarburtonLabour PartyWyke2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)