2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019 - 2020 - 2021 - 2022 - 2023 - Latest


Council TypeMetropolitan
ONS CodeE08000032
Election ModelTHIRD ?
Administrative ModelLeader and Cabinet ?
Council SourceURL
Current MajorityLAB


Councillors:25 51 7 3 0 0 0 4 0

Bradford Councillors

NamePartyWardEnd of Term
Valerie TownendConservative and UnionistBaildon2022
Debbie DaviesConservative and UnionistBaildon2024
Mike PollardConservative and UnionistBaildon2023
Geoff WinnardConservative and UnionistBingley2023
Marcus DeardenLabour PartyBingley2024
David HeseltineConservative and UnionistBingley2022
Paul SullivanConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2023
Sally BirchConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2024
Naveed RiazConservative and UnionistBingley Rural2022
Suhail ChoudhryLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2023
Rachel SunderlandLiberal DemocratsBolton and Undercliffe2022
Simon CunninghamLabour PartyBolton and Undercliffe2024
Hassan KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2024
Rizwana JamilLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2022
Imran KhanLabour PartyBowling and Barkerend2023
Riaz AhmedLiberal DemocratsBradford Moor2024
Zafar IqbalLabour PartyBradford Moor2023
Mohammed ShafiqLabour PartyBradford Moor2022
Nazam AzamLabour PartyCity2022
Aneela AhmedLabour PartyCity2024
Shakeela LalLabour PartyCity2023
Sinead EngelLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2022
Carol ThirkillLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2023
Margaret AlipoorLabour PartyClayton and Fairweather Green2024
Peter ClarkeConservative and UnionistCraven2024
Rebecca WhitakerConservative and UnionistCraven2022
Owen GoodallConservative and UnionistCraven2023
Geoff ReidLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2022
Brendan StubbsLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2024
Susan KnoxLiberal DemocratsEccleshill2023
Joanne DoddsLabour PartyGreat Horton2022
Tariq HussainLabour PartyGreat Horton2023
Abdul JabarLabour PartyGreat Horton2024
Mohammed AmranLabour PartyHeaton2023
Ibrar HussainLabour PartyHeaton2024
Nussrat MohammedLabour PartyHeaton2022
Jeanette SunderlandLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2023
Alun GriffithsLiberal DemocratsIdle and Thackley2024
Julie HumphreysLabour PartyIdle and Thackley2022
Kyle GreenConservative and UnionistIlkley2023
Anne HawkesworthIndependent / OtherIlkley2024
Mike GibbonsIndependent / OtherIlkley2022
Mohsin HussainLabour PartyKeighley Central2024
Mohammed NazamConservative and UnionistKeighley Central2022
Zafar AliConservative and UnionistKeighley Central2023
Doreen LeeLabour PartyKeighley East2023
Malcolm SlaterLabour PartyKeighley East2024
Caroline FirthLabour PartyKeighley East2022
Julie LinternLabour PartyKeighley West2023
Paul GodwinLabour PartyKeighley West2022
Julie GlentworthConservative and UnionistKeighley West2024
Taj SalamLabour PartyLittle Horton2023
Fareeda MirLabour PartyLittle Horton2022
Talat SajawalIndependent / OtherLittle Horton2024
Shabir HussainLabour PartyManningham2022
Sarfraz NazirLabour PartyManningham2024
Sameena AkhtarLabour PartyManningham2023
Luke MajkowskiConservative and UnionistQueensbury2024
Matthew BibbyConservative and UnionistQueensbury2023
Robert HargreavesConservative and UnionistQueensbury2022
Andrew ThorntonLabour PartyRoyds2024
Ruth WoodLabour PartyRoyds2022
Angela TaitLabour PartyRoyds2023
Vick JenkinsIndependent / OtherShipley2022
Martin LoveGreen PartyShipley2024
Kevin WarnesGreen PartyShipley2023
Richard DunbarLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2022
Beverley MullaneyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2024
Sue DuffyLabour PartyThornton and Allerton2023
Fozia ShaheenLabour PartyToller2023
Kamran HussainLabour PartyToller2022
Arshad HussainLabour PartyToller2024
Alan WainwrightLabour PartyTong2022
Matt EdwardsGreen PartyTong2024
Kausar MukhtarLabour PartyTong2023
Gerry BarkerConservative and UnionistWharfedale2022
Dale SmithConservative and UnionistWharfedale2023
Bob FelsteadConservative and UnionistWharfedale2024
David GreenLabour PartyWibsey2024
Sabiya KhanLabour PartyWibsey2022
Ralph BerryLabour PartyWibsey2023
Susan HinchcliffeLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2023
Alex Ross-ShawLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2024
Vanda GreenwoodLabour PartyWindhill and Wrose2022
Russell BrownConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2024
Rebecca PoulsenConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2023
Chris HerdConservative and UnionistWorth Valley2022
Joan ClarkeConservative and UnionistWyke2024
Sarah FerribyLabour PartyWyke2023
David WarburtonLabour PartyWyke2022

Email Me    Creative Commons Licence: Attribution ShareAlike (CSV downloads are public domain)     About This Site
Provided by Lawson Data Services Ltd. (Company No. 15322169)